Check out this month's promotions!

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Vas N. Sabeeh

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter87 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I saw Dr. Vas Sabeeh for multiple procedures. From the very beginning he and his team have been wonderful at answering all my questions and giving me all the confidence for my operation without any nerves! Amanda spent hours on the phone educating me, Rachel and Dr. Sabeeh helped me start to finish make the best decisions for my profile and the post op care with Dr. Sabeeh and Kayla has been phenomenal. I’m still healing but my results thus far have been phenomenal! Thank you Forma team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

When other Plastic Surgeons in the Scottsdale area would not see me for a Breast Augmentation, I was referred to Dr. Sabee. I would like to personally thank those Dr.’s for sending me to the best Plastic Surgeon in the Phoenix area. Dr. Sabee takes on all cases, and fixes the difficult/complicated/botched ones which most surgeons are not willing or not capable of handling. I had an explant, that left me with horrible, flat, disfigured breasts with very little breast tissue. Dr. Sabee was able to give me beautiful, perky, soft, natural looking breasts with the size implant that suited a 62 year old woman. His skill, knowledge, and professionalism is amazing! Thank you Dr. Sabee, I appreciate you. P.S. Your staff is very helpful and Rachel is wonderful. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2024

Dr. Sabeeh, 62 & gave me beautiful, perky, soft, natural-looking breasts - When other Plastic Surgeons in the Scottsdale area would not see me for a Breast Augmentation, I was referred to Dr. Sabee. I would like to personally thank those Dr.’s for sending me to the best Plastic Surgeon in the Phoenix area! Dr. Sabee takes on all cases, and fixes the difficult/complicated/botched ones which most surgeons are not willing or not capable of handling.I had an explant, that left me with horrible, flat, disfigured breasts with very little breast tissue. Dr. Sabee was able to give me beautiful, perky, soft, natural looking breasts with the size implant that suited a 62 year old woman. His skill, knowledge, and professionalism is amazing! Thank you Dr. Sabee, I appreciate you.P.S. Your staff is very helpful and Rachel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

I cannot express my gratitude enough to Dr. Sabeeh and his PA, Rachel. I am now three months post breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Sabeeh made me feel at ease during my consultation, patiently addressing all my questions. He showed me before and after photos and ensured I had realistic expectations about the procedure. Prior to surgery, I was a C cup and desired more upper fullness with a natural look. During my pre-op appointment, I had the opportunity to try different implant sizes, allowing me to visualize how they would look on my body frame. Dr. Sabeeh and Amanda, the Forma Office Manager, assisted me in choosing the right implant size, considering both my preferences and body proportions. The surgery took place at Piper Surgery Center, a fantastic facility with friendly and accommodating staff, from check-in to the anesthesiologist. Before the surgery, Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel met with me and my husband to thoroughly review the surgical plan. The surgery, lasting about an hour, was followed by a careful recovery process. Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel visited me in the recovery room to ensure everything was going well before my discharge. During my recovery weekend, Dr. Sabeeh took the initiative to call my husband multiple times to check in and address any questions or concerns we might have had before my first post-op appointment. At this appointment, my breast wrapping was removed, and I was provided with detailed instructions on the garments and dressings I needed to wear for the next few weeks. Throughout my healing process, every follow-up appointment with Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel was incredibly informative. Progress pictures were taken, allowing me to observe my transformation over time. Today, at my official 3-month check-in, I am more than satisfied with my results. Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel have been instrumental in ensuring my journey from the consultation to the post-op period was smooth and reassuring. The natural-looking results I have achieved are everything I had hoped for in my first cosmetic surgery experience. I highly recommend booking a consultation with Dr. Sabeeh. His expertise, attention to detail, and genuine care for his patients have made this experience exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Dr. Sabeen and Rachel are amazing! They both made me feel so comfortable before and after surgery! My results are exactly what I wanted! I am so grateful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

I saw Dr. Sabeeh for facial injections, this was my first time and I was very impressed with the whole experience. Not only did he do exactly what I wanted but the office was beautiful and staff was great! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Dr. Sabeeh and his entire staff were extremely professional and caring. They made a potentially frightening experience seem very routine and at the same time very personal. I would highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh for breast implant replacement. My results at age 60 were amazing so more than what I had hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

I can not say enough good things about Forma Plastic Surgery. Dr. Sabeeh and his staff were there for me every step of the way. They are such a sweet bunch of people. I had 2 previous breast augmentation and both times I was unhappy in the first few months. I know they say you have to heal but I was convinced to not to go under the muscle, my breasts weren’t even, they were to small, then to big. Finally after living with the left one hard and painful I met Dr. Sabeeh and he was able to do the impossible and that was make me happy!! He brought them under the muscle, they are the perfect size for my body, and they look like gold. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone that is considering breast augmentation, or reconstruction. Thank you Dr. Sabeeh and staff for giving me exactly what I wanted and taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

Dr. Sabeeh provides a great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

Dr. Sabeeh is the BEST in town for breast augmentation. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and takes the time to understand your vision and goal. I felt very conformable with Dr. Sabeeh and his amazing staff. Very happy with my great results. Highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

Went from 34A to 40DD. Couldn't be happier. Dr. Sabeeh and his staff were there for me every step of the way and I will be forever grateful for this life changing experience. I've never made this much money in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

Highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh, not only is he kind and attentive but his office staff goes above and beyond to provide great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

I saw Dr. Sabeeh for Botox injections and asked for a very specific look. He took the time to hear what I wanted and it turned out so well! The office staff is very friendly and the overall experience was great! Highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

I've worked for some of the top Plastic Surgeons throughout my 35 year career so when I needed to have my implants exchanged, I knew exactly who to call! Dr Vas Sabeeh got me in quickly, explained my options and executed the surgical plan perfectly! I couldn't be happier with my amazing results. As I was leaning out for my last IFBB Pro qualifier I noticed my left breast had an indentation and upper/lateral bulge, I just assumed the muscle was pulling across the implant. I then felt a lump, got in that day for a mammogram & that detected an enlarged lymph node & probable rupture. Dr Sabeeh responded quickly to my inquiry, saw me immediately and got me on the schedule within a few weeks with plenty of time to complete my pre-op testing. I knew immediately afterwards that he had nailed it, my breasts were not only beautiful again, they were even better than my last two surgical results! I'm telling you with all confidence, Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my #1 Plastic Surgery recommendation. Oh and don't mistake his kind demeanor for uncertainty or lack of confidence, he 💯 knows what he's doing but he's REAL, honest and considerate of his patients wants/needs/desires and budget. He'll give you all options and will allow you to select what's best for you. Too many patients select the over confident ego boost PS that will completely do what they want and not listen to your needs or concerns, especially if you're not happy or have the audacity to question anything. I choose considerate & caring over ego every time and my best advice is that you do the same. Dr. Vas Sabeeh @ Forma Plastic Surgery is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2023

I’ve worked for some of the top Plastic Surgeons throughout my 35 year career so when I needed to have my implants exchanged, I knew exactly who to call! Dr Vas Sabeeh got me in quickly, explained my options and executed the surgical plan perfectly! I couldn’t be happier with my amazing results.  As I was leaning out for my last IFBB Pro qualifier I noticed my left breast had an indentation and upper/lateral bulge, I just assumed the muscle was pulling across the implant. I then felt a lump, got in that day for a mammogram & that detected an enlarged lymph node & probable rupture. Dr Sabeeh responded quickly to my inquiry, saw me immediately and got me on the schedule within a few weeks with plenty of time to complete my pre-op testing. I knew immediately afterwards that he had nailed it, my breasts were not only beautiful again, they were even better than my last two surgical results! I’m telling you with all confidence, Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my #1 Plastic Surgery recommendation. Oh and don’t mistake his kind demeanor for uncertainty or lack of confidence, he  knows what he’s doing but he’s REAL, honest and considerate of his patients wants/needs/desires and budget. He’ll give you all options and will allow you to select what’s best for you. Too many patients select the over confident ego boost PS that will completely do what they want and not listen to your needs or concerns, especially if you’re not happy or have the audacity to question anything. I choose considerate & caring over ego every time and my best advice is that you do the same. Dr. Vas Sabeeh @ Forma Plastic Surgery is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

Working in the medical field for a large portion of my life, I have had the opportunity to be around various surgeons and see how differently practices are run. I have also had multiple cosmetic surgeries. My entire experience with Dr. Sabeeh from consult, surgery and after care was exceptional. His depth of experience combined with his genuine concern is what really sets him apart. I am typically not a person that writes reviews, but because of the attention and care I received from Dr. Sabeeh, I really felt the need to let others know he is the plastic surgeon to see. If you don't get a consult with Dr. Sabeeh you are missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2022

Working in the medical field for a large portion of my life, I have had the opportunity to be around various surgeons and see how differently practices are run. I have also had multiple cosmetic surgeries. My entire experience with Dr. Sabeeh from consult, to surgery and after care was exceptional. His depth of knowledge and experience combined with his genuine concern is what really sets him apart. I am typically not a person that writes reviews, but because of the attention and care I received from Dr. Sabeeh, I really felt the need to let others know he is the plastic surgeon to see. If you don't get a consult with Dr. Sabeeh, you are missing out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2022

In August of 2021 I was diagnosed with breast cancer which required a mastectomy to remove a very large tumor which in my case had not yet turned invasive.  Although I was blessed on the cancer not spreading the size of a 11cm tumor removal would leave my chest highly disfigured especially because the nipple needed to be removed.  Brenda Morthy my oncologist surgeon who in her own right is the best there is only wanted me to visit with one breast reconstruction surgeon - Dr. Walsh.  Dr. Walsh was able to make something out of my left over breast no one thought possible.  To this day what I find shocking is how humble she is and the fact she isn’t out there advertising her services just for money, but yet anyone you talk to in the world of cancer or complicated reconstruction cases to a one will tell you, "Dr. Walsh is the very best, there is no better".  I believe someone was watching over me in all the doctors I met in my journey with the most talented being Dr. Molly Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Sabeeh. He is very personable, listened to my concerns and gave his best advice/opinion. Office staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

Best experience for revision. Dr. Sabeeh is informative and his expertise shows! His team was always available for questions and scheduling and so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2022

Amazing results for 1st time lip filler - comfortable & seamless - Dr. Sabeeh made this process comfortable & seamless. He is truly dedicated to his craft and it shows! I was so nervous to get lip fillers because I didn't want to look unnatural but his expertise guided me in the right direction and my results are amazing! Everyone compliments them - I will definitely be returning. If you've never had lip filler before, Dr. Sabeeh and his team should be your one and only stop to get them done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2022

Dr. Sabeeh had such an amazing bed side manner! Really personable and I am very happy with my results. Highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

5 stars is not enough! Dr. Sabeeh is absolutely incredible and his assistant Madison is equally amazing. Ever sense I was a teenager I knew I wanted to have an augmentation done. I consulted 4 offices but as soon as I stepped into Forma I knew this was the place to be! Dr. Sabeeh has a way of making his patients feel completely at ease during a venerable time. After an in-depth consult we scheduled surgery and the results were exactly what I asked for! A year later I decided I wanted to go bigger. After another in-depth consult here I am 1 week post op. So far the results are exactly what I asked for! He explained every step of the way what to expect and I feel so blessed to have found such a talented surgeon. If you are looking to have an augmentation done, look no further! You won’t find a better Surgeon out there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

5 stars is not enough! Dr. Sabeeh is absolutely incredible and his assistant Madison is equally amazing. Ever sense I was a teenager I knew I wanted to have an augmentation done. I consulted 4 offices but as soon as I stepped into Forma I knew this was the place to be! Dr. Sabeeh has a way of making his patients feel completely at ease during a venerable time. After an in-depth consult we scheduled surgery and the results were exactly what I asked for! A year later I decided I wanted to go bigger. After another in-depth consult here I am 1 week post op. So far the results are exactly what I asked for! He explained every step of the way what to expect and I feel so blessed to have found such a talented surgeon. If you are looking to have an augmentation done, look no further! You won’t find a better Surgeon out there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 01, 2021

Dr. Sabeeh was great. Personable, Knowledgeable and talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience with the doctor. True expert in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2020

Amazing doctor. Great bedside manner with me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Sabeeh was the absolute BEST!! He took the time to listen and answer all of my questions and provide me with all of the details to ensure my operation was successful.  You can tell he cares about you and the outcome.  I felt very at home at Forma.  The office is beautifully decorated and the staff was super accommodating and very professional.  I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sabeeh to anyone looking to have surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2020

Forma Plastic surgery is AMAZING! Dr. Sabeeh is hands down the greatest surgeon. He was beyond informative of the entire process of surgery and healing. He was helpful in choosing size that was realistic and safe for my body type, which is a priority when getting a breast augmentation. I felt so comfortable and confident in my surgeon. He truly cares about each of his patients every step of the way! Linnea is also an amazing help. She treated me as if she had know me for years and made me feel comfortable from the start. The entire Forma Plastic Surgery team are top of the line, they became like family and have made me feel nothing short of amazing! I LOVE THEM! I recommend anyone needing any surgery go to Forma Plastic Surgery, you will be so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2020

I highly recommend Forma Plastic Surgery, This was my first experience and I was a nervous wreck! But their friendly faces made it the best experience. Dr. Vas Sabeeh made sure I was 100% comfortable through my whole consult to post surgery to my satisfaction. Him and his staff had the best bed side manner and I have been so please since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2020

I highly recommend Forma Plastic Surgery, This was my first experience and I was a nervous wreck! But their friendly faces made it the best experience. Dr. Vas Sabeeh made sure I was 100% comfortable through my whole consult to post surgery to my satisfaction. Him and his staff had the best bed side manner and I have been so please since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

I can honestly say that having been in the PS industry for over 30 years, Forma Plastic Surgery is my #1 recommendation! Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my personal choice based on skill, expertise, honesty, integrity and beautiful results! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

I can honestly say that having been in the PS industry for over 30 years, Forma Plastic Surgery is my #1 recommendation! Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my personal choice based on skill, expertise, honesty, integrity and beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2018

I appreciated the time he took to address my concerns and provide guidance. Dr Sabeeh was genuinely interested in my needs. His priority was NOT how much I would spend and I value this, as it was a different attitude compared to other plastic surgeons. His office staff is friendly and the atmosphere is comfortable and non judgmental. My husband is an orthopedic surgeon and is extremely aware of a surgeon's quality of work. In our opinion, Dr. Sabeeh's work is top of his field. Even though we now live in Texas, I plan on flying out to get procedures done by Dr. Sabeeh in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Sabeeh has injected Botox and Dysport into my forehead for the past few years. His staff always makes me feel welcome and my results usually last for 3-6 months! Dr. Sabeeh is very knowledgeable about injectables and anatomy of the face, so I always feel safe and comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2018

I can't say enough about how great Dr. Sabeeh and his professional staff were. I will recommend him to all family and friends down the road. Know that you are getting the best when you work with Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Sabeeh is professional, caring and talented. It was highly important to me to have my surgery down with an accredited Plastic Surgeon, but it was equally importantthat I connected with my doctor, as well. I am beyond satisfied with Dr. Sabeeh, the other doctors in the Forma practice and his caring staff. I would recommend Forma and Dr. Sabeeh to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

Wife had emergency hernia repair in 2013 june. He is one of the best doctors she has been seen by. Her situation was critical and he was professional and excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Wife had emergency hernia repair in 2013 june. He is one of the best doctors she has been seen by. Her situation was critical and he was professional and excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2017

Doctor's Wife, will go to Dr. Sabeeh for all Cosmetic Needs! - I appreciated the time he took to address my concerns and provide guidance. Dr Sabeeh was genuinely interested in my needs. His priority was NOT how much I would spend and I value this, as it was a different attitude compared to other plastic surgeons. His office staff is friendly and the atmosphere is comfortable and non judgmental. My husband is an orthopedic surgeon and is extremely aware of a surgeon's quality of work. In our opinion, Dr. Sabeeh's work is top of his field. Even though we now live in Texas, I plan on flying out to get procedures done by Dr. Sabeeh in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 16, 2017

Amazing doctor with great bedside manner. I am a new woman since surgery. Phenomenal results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2017

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I can't say enough about how great Dr. Sabeeh and his professional staff were. I will recommend him to all family and friends down the road. Know that you are getting the best when you work with Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Person-centered care is their top priority! - Dr. Sabeeh and his entire staff are extremely professional, talented and place the person at the center of their care. As a long time patient of Forma Plastic Surgery, my experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff has always been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2017

It was important to connect with my surgeon. - Dr. Sabeeh is professional, caring and talented. It was highly important to me to have my surgery down with an accredited Plastic Surgeon, but it was equally importantthat I connected with my doctor, as well. I am beyond satisfied with Dr. Sabeeh, the other doctors in the Forma practice and his caring staff. I would recommend Forma and Dr. Sabeeh to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Doctor's Wife, will go to Dr. Sabeeh for all Cosmetic Needs! - I appreciated the time he took to address my concerns and provide guidance. Dr Sabeeh was genuinely interested in my needs. His priority was NOT how much I would spend and I value this, as it was a different attitude compared to other plastic surgeons. His office staff is friendly and the atmosphere is comfortable and non judgmental. My husband is an orthopedic surgeon and is extremely aware... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is a great plastic surgeon! He spends time to answer any questions you have and you leave his office feeling confident knowing you can trust him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is a great plastic surgeon! He spends time to answer any questions you have and you leave his office feeling confident knowing you can trust him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2017

Botox regular for life! - Dr. Sabeeh has injected Botox and Dysport into my forehead for the past few years. His staff always makes me feel welcome and my results usually last for 3-6 months! Dr. Sabeeh is very knowledgeable about injectables and anatomy of the face, so I always feel safe and comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is one of the most talented experts in plastic surgery. The phenomenal result from my breast augmentation could not be better. The team was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2017

The Expert - I had a mommy makeover and now look phenomenal! Dr. Sabeeh is a true expert with incredible results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2017

I hd a mommy makeover with incredible results. I am a new woman and can't thank him enough. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2017

I had a mommy makeover and now look phenomenal! Dr. Sabeeh is a true expert with incredible results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2017

I went to see Dr Sabeeh for a consult and he was awesome. He took the time to answer all my questions and went over everything. He is the best and my results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2017

Amazing Doctor - I went to see Dr Sabeeh for a consult and he was awesome. He took the time to answer all my questions and went over everything. He is the best and my results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

28 Year Old Male Needing Male Breast Reduction - Scottsdale, AZ - This was a procedure I've been contemplating on getting for quite sometime. It made me uncomfortable to have my shirt off and my posture was being affected by my gynecomastia. I finally decided that enough, was enough and I'm glad I did! The procedure was quick and relatively painless (factoring in the medication). The only con to the procedure was the inability to do any cardiovascular activity for a weeks and having to wear a compression vest in the middle of summer. Overall, very pleased with everything and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2015

I can't express how amazed I am with Forma...Dr Sabeeh is a very very talented surgeon, Dr Walsh assisted in order to safely get all the work done in the allowed time under anesthesia Dr Sabeeh took every precaution necessary and explained all risks pros and cons thoroughly. I destroyed my body by gaining so much weight, but decided to do something about it and lost 160 lbs with diet and exercise, but as you know the skin was a issue. Dr Sabeeh is so caring and compassionate, during my recovery I freaked out cause my drain tube was clogged, (I did not know it at the time all I knew was my belly was swelling up) It was a holiday and Dr Sabeeh took my call and spent 45 mins going though the steps until the problem was fixed. He takes the time to make sure all my questions and concerns are answered. And I want to give a pat on the back to Mary Skyles Patient Care Coordinator...You are AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2015

After suffering with axillary hyperhidrosis my whole life, having tried every antiperspirant on the market, I consulted with Dr. Sabeeh. We determined that axillary Botox injections could be a solution. Dr. Sabeeh is kind, patient and very easy to talk to. He and his staff are extremely professional and my experience was top notch. Dr. Sabeeh has changed my life. My confidence is back and I can wear any shirt I like without worrying about dampness. I can't thank him enough. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2015

Wanted to upgrade from a small A to C - I am very active in fitness and as I started to lose body fat, my breasts were non existent. The surgery was quick and easy - the first day was the most painful (a lot of pressure on the chest), but it subsided and I was back to work in less than a week. I work in an office and sit at a desk so very little movement. The only con to my procedure is that I was out of the gym for approx. 9 weeks during recovery. If you are in the Phoenix area, I highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2014

Hyperhidrosis, 26, Male - Scottsdale, AZ - After suffering with axillary hyperhidrosis my whole life, having tried every antiperspirant on the market, I consulted with Dr. Sabeeh. We determined that axillary Botox injections could be a solution. Dr. Sabeeh is kind, patient and very easy to talk to. He and his staff are extremely professional and my experience was top notch. Dr. Sabeeh has changed my life. My confidence is back and I can wear any shirt I like without worrying about dampness. I can't thank him enough. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2014

Breast Aug - from A to C - Scottsdale, AZ - Wanted to upgrade from a small A to C - I am very active in fitness and as I started to lose body fat, my breasts were non existent. The surgery was quick and easy - the first day was the most painful (a lot of pressure on the chest), but it subsided and I was back to work in less than a week. I work in an office and sit at a desk so very little movement. The only con to my procedure is that I was out of the gym for approx. 9 weeks during recovery. If you are in the Phoenix area, I highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

Dr Sabeeh and his staff are the most educated, talented, down to earth and kindhearted professionals that I have ever worked with. Dr. Sabeeh is so very gentle and he LISTENS intently!!! When having a procedure done you want a Surgeon who will not only make you look phenomenal, but who will do what is best for your body. Not everyone's frame or skin can handle certain things! He studies every single angle possible so that it is done right the first time! I have been very blessed to be fortunate enough to have been a patient of Dr Sabeeh!! Thank you, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

Dr Sabeeh and his staff are the most educated, talented, down to earth and kindhearted professionals that I have ever worked with. Dr. Sabeeh is so very gentle and he LISTENS intently!!! When having a procedure done you want a Surgeon who will not only make you look phenomenal, but who will do what is best for your body. Not everyone's frame or skin can handle certain things! He studies every single angle possible so that it is done right the first time! I have been very blessed to be fortunate enough to have been a patient of Dr Sabeeh!! Thank you, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2014

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2012

Dr. Sabeeh, is a very kind and professional physician. He listened to my concerns and addressed my needs. I am very happy with the results of his work. He will definitely be my physician as I continue to age gracefully with his professional help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2012

Very kind and professional doctor - Dr. Sabeeh, is a very kind and professional physician. He listened to my concerns and addressed my needs. I am very happy with the results of his work. He will definitely be my physician as I continue to age gracefully with his professional help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

Five Stars - I had a scar on my face from a coal mining accident that happen 20 years ago. I always wore a goatee to cover it, assuming I would always have it. My wife suggested I visit Dr. Sabeeh. The scar was removed in his office with minimal discomfort. I also tried some Botox and fillers. Today I'm clean shaven and look 10 years younger. I cannot say enough about Dr. Sabeeh and his staff, for their excellent work and professional care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

I had a scar on my face from a coal mining accident that happen 20 years ago. I always wore a goatee to cover it, assuming I would always have it. My wife suggested I visit Dr. Sabeeh. The scar was removed in his office with minimal discomfort. I also tried some Botox and fillers. Today I'm clean shaven and look 10 years younger. I cannot say enough about Dr. Sabeeh and his staff, for their excellent work and professional care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Dr. Sabeeh is one the most innovative and talented surgeons in the United States. He has a great commitment to patient care and demonstrated the ability to become one of the leaders in his industry. He has a great attention detail and incredibly thorough. Dr. Sabeeh has tremendous dedication and passion for improving patient care. This has helped elevate his status to become an elite and recognized physician nationwide. In addition, to the tremendous professional qualities he is also an outstanding individual. He is very well respected within the community and has many incredible attributes. I give Dr. Sabeeh my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Dr Sabeeh and his staff are very professional. Dr Sabeeh, himself is very kind and compassionate and spends a great amount of time making you feel comfortable, explaining the procedure and answering ALL questions. His work is excellent and I would highly recommend his to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Incredibly talented Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is one the most innovative and talented surgeons in the United States. He has a great commitment to patient care and demonstrated the ability to become one of the leaders in his industry. He has a great attention detail and incredibly thorough. Dr. Sabeeh has tremendous dedication and passion for improving patient care. This has helped elevate his status to become an elite and recognized physician nationwide. In addition, to the tremendous professional qualities he is also an outstanding individual. He is very well respected within the community and has many incredible attributes. I give Dr. Sabeeh my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2012

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Sabeeh was outstanding. He truly showed a passion for his work and took extra time to explain each procedure and address any concerns. He has a friendly staff that made me feel welcome the moment I entered his office. I am very satisfied with my results and recommend him to all my friends that are interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2012

I recently went to see Dr. Sabeeh for some cosmetic work. He was very patient and thorough in answering all the questions I had. He really seems passionate about what he does and it shows in his work. My results exceeded my expectations and I cannot recommend him enough. His staff is also extremely friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2012

My experience with Dr. Sabeeh was outstanding. He truly showed a passion for his work and took extra time to explain each procedure and address any concerns. He has a friendly staff that made me feel welcome the moment I entered his office. I am very satisfied with my results and recommend him to all my friends that are interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2011

Wonderful - I recently had a bicycle riding accident & Dr. Sabeeh had to reconstruct some of my facial bones. 3 months later you would never know it happened.I would highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh for any & all plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2011

I recently had a bicycle riding accident & Dr. Sabeeh had to reconstruct some of my facial bones. 3 months later you would never know it happened.I would highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh for any & all plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 29, 2010

Dr sabeeh is amazing!!! personable and skillful! I felt so comfortable with him and got great results. He really cares about his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.