Patient Reviews

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Plastic Surgeon Dr. Vas N. Sabeeh

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2022

In August of 2021 I was diagnosed with breast cancer which required a mastectomy to remove a very large tumor which in my case had not yet turned invasive.  Although I was blessed on the cancer not spreading the size of a 11cm tumor removal would leave my chest highly disfigured especially because the nipple needed to be removed.  Brenda Morthy my oncologist surgeon who in her own right is the best there is only wanted me to visit with one breast reconstruction surgeon - Dr. Walsh.  Dr. Walsh was able to make something out of my left over breast no one thought possible.  To this day what I find shocking is how humble she is and the fact she isn’t out there advertising her services just for money, but yet anyone you talk to in the world of cancer or complicated reconstruction cases to a one will tell you, "Dr. Walsh is the very best, there is no better".  I believe someone was watching over me in all the doctors I met in my journey with the most talented being Dr. Molly Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Sabeeh. He is very personable, listened to my concerns and gave his best advice/opinion. Office staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience with the doctor. True expert in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2020

Amazing doctor. Great bedside manner with me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Sabeeh was the absolute BEST!! He took the time to listen and answer all of my questions and provide me with all of the details to ensure my operation was successful.  You can tell he cares about you and the outcome.  I felt very at home at Forma.  The office is beautifully decorated and the staff was super accommodating and very professional.  I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sabeeh to anyone looking to have surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2020

I highly recommend Forma Plastic Surgery, This was my first experience and I was a nervous wreck! But their friendly faces made it the best experience. Dr. Vas Sabeeh made sure I was 100% comfortable through my whole consult to post surgery to my satisfaction. Him and his staff had the best bed side manner and I have been so please since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

I can honestly say that having been in the PS industry for over 30 years, Forma Plastic Surgery is my #1 recommendation! Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my personal choice based on skill, expertise, honesty, integrity and beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Wife had emergency hernia repair in 2013 june. He is one of the best doctors she has been seen by. Her situation was critical and he was professional and excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 16, 2017

Amazing doctor with great bedside manner. I am a new woman since surgery. Phenomenal results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2017

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I can't say enough about how great Dr. Sabeeh and his professional staff were. I will recommend him to all family and friends down the road. Know that you are getting the best when you work with Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Person-centered care is their top priority! - Dr. Sabeeh and his entire staff are extremely professional, talented and place the person at the center of their care. As a long time patient of Forma Plastic Surgery, my experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff has always been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2017

It was important to connect with my surgeon. - Dr. Sabeeh is professional, caring and talented. It was highly important to me to have my surgery down with an accredited Plastic Surgeon, but it was equally importantthat I connected with my doctor, as well. I am beyond satisfied with Dr. Sabeeh, the other doctors in the Forma practice and his caring staff. I would recommend Forma and Dr. Sabeeh to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Doctor's Wife, will go to Dr. Sabeeh for all Cosmetic Needs! - I appreciated the time he took to address my concerns and provide guidance. Dr Sabeeh was genuinely interested in my needs. His priority was NOT how much I would spend and I value this, as it was a different attitude compared to other plastic surgeons. His office staff is friendly and the atmosphere is comfortable and non judgmental. My husband is an orthopedic surgeon and is extremely aware... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is a great plastic surgeon! He spends time to answer any questions you have and you leave his office feeling confident knowing you can trust him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2017

Botox regular for life! - Dr. Sabeeh has injected Botox and Dysport into my forehead for the past few years. His staff always makes me feel welcome and my results usually last for 3-6 months! Dr. Sabeeh is very knowledgeable about injectables and anatomy of the face, so I always feel safe and comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is one of the most talented experts in plastic surgery. The phenomenal result from my breast augmentation could not be better. The team was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2017

The Expert - I had a mommy makeover and now look phenomenal! Dr. Sabeeh is a true expert with incredible results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2017

I hd a mommy makeover with incredible results. I am a new woman and can't thank him enough. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2017

Amazing Doctor - I went to see Dr Sabeeh for a consult and he was awesome. He took the time to answer all my questions and went over everything. He is the best and my results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

28 Year Old Male Needing Male Breast Reduction - Scottsdale, AZ - This was a procedure I've been contemplating on getting for quite sometime. It made me uncomfortable to have my shirt off and my posture was being affected by my gynecomastia. I finally decided that enough, was enough and I'm glad I did! The procedure was quick and relatively painless (factoring in the medication). The only con to the procedure was the inability to do any cardiovascular activity for a weeks and having to wear a compression vest in the middle of summer. Overall, very pleased with everything and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2015

I can't express how amazed I am with Forma...Dr Sabeeh is a very very talented surgeon, Dr Walsh assisted in order to safely get all the work done in the allowed time under anesthesia Dr Sabeeh took every precaution necessary and explained all risks pros and cons thoroughly. I destroyed my body by gaining so much weight, but decided to do something about it and lost 160 lbs with diet and exercise, but as you know the skin was a issue. Dr Sabeeh is so caring and compassionate, during my recovery I freaked out cause my drain tube was clogged, (I did not know it at the time all I knew was my belly was swelling up) It was a holiday and Dr Sabeeh took my call and spent 45 mins going though the steps until the problem was fixed. He takes the time to make sure all my questions and concerns are answered. And I want to give a pat on the back to Mary Skyles Patient Care Coordinator...You are AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2014

Hyperhidrosis, 26, Male - Scottsdale, AZ - After suffering with axillary hyperhidrosis my whole life, having tried every antiperspirant on the market, I consulted with Dr. Sabeeh. We determined that axillary Botox injections could be a solution. Dr. Sabeeh is kind, patient and very easy to talk to. He and his staff are extremely professional and my experience was top notch. Dr. Sabeeh has changed my life. My confidence is back and I can wear any shirt I like without worrying about dampness. I can't thank him enough. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2014

Breast Aug - from A to C - Scottsdale, AZ - Wanted to upgrade from a small A to C - I am very active in fitness and as I started to lose body fat, my breasts were non existent. The surgery was quick and easy - the first day was the most painful (a lot of pressure on the chest), but it subsided and I was back to work in less than a week. I work in an office and sit at a desk so very little movement. The only con to my procedure is that I was out of the gym for approx. 9 weeks during recovery. If you are in the Phoenix area, I highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

Dr Sabeeh and his staff are the most educated, talented, down to earth and kindhearted professionals that I have ever worked with. Dr. Sabeeh is so very gentle and he LISTENS intently!!! When having a procedure done you want a Surgeon who will not only make you look phenomenal, but who will do what is best for your body. Not everyone's frame or skin can handle certain things! He studies every single angle possible so that it is done right the first time! I have been very blessed to be fortunate enough to have been a patient of Dr Sabeeh!! Thank you, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2012

Very kind and professional doctor - Dr. Sabeeh, is a very kind and professional physician. He listened to my concerns and addressed my needs. I am very happy with the results of his work. He will definitely be my physician as I continue to age gracefully with his professional help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

Five Stars - I had a scar on my face from a coal mining accident that happen 20 years ago. I always wore a goatee to cover it, assuming I would always have it. My wife suggested I visit Dr. Sabeeh. The scar was removed in his office with minimal discomfort. I also tried some Botox and fillers. Today I'm clean shaven and look 10 years younger. I cannot say enough about Dr. Sabeeh and his staff, for their excellent work and professional care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Incredibly talented Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is one the most innovative and talented surgeons in the United States. He has a great commitment to patient care and demonstrated the ability to become one of the leaders in his industry. He has a great attention detail and incredibly thorough. Dr. Sabeeh has tremendous dedication and passion for improving patient care. This has helped elevate his status to become an elite and recognized physician nationwide. In addition, to the tremendous professional qualities he is also an outstanding individual. He is very well respected within the community and has many incredible attributes. I give Dr. Sabeeh my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2012

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Sabeeh was outstanding. He truly showed a passion for his work and took extra time to explain each procedure and address any concerns. He has a friendly staff that made me feel welcome the moment I entered his office. I am very satisfied with my results and recommend him to all my friends that are interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2011

Wonderful - I recently had a bicycle riding accident & Dr. Sabeeh had to reconstruct some of my facial bones. 3 months later you would never know it happened.I would highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh for any & all plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.