Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forma Plastic Surgery

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter110 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2022

In August of 2021 I was diagnosed with breast cancer which required a mastectomy to remove a very large tumor which in my case had not yet turned invasive.  Although I was blessed on the cancer not spreading the size of a 11cm tumor removal would leave my chest highly disfigured especially because the nipple needed to be removed.  Brenda Morthy my oncologist surgeon who in her own right is the best there is only wanted me to visit with one breast reconstruction surgeon - Dr. Walsh.  Dr. Walsh was able to make something out of my left over breast no one thought possible.  To this day what I find shocking is how humble she is and the fact she isn’t out there advertising her services just for money, but yet anyone you talk to in the world of cancer or complicated reconstruction cases to a one will tell you, "Dr. Walsh is the very best, there is no better".  I believe someone was watching over me in all the doctors I met in my journey with the most talented being Dr. Molly Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Sabeeh. He is very personable, listened to my concerns and gave his best advice/opinion. Office staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2021

These guys are amazing! This was my first experience with plastic surgery and I could not be happier. Dr. Yao did my upper eyelids (upper bilateral blepharoplasty) and it really changed the way I look. My eyelids were pretty close to touching my upper lashes prior to surgery. As you can see after surgery my eyes look "open" again.  Every person in the office is so caring and professional. It feels like they really are a family. From the consult through the entire process, they really make you feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 16, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience with the doctor. True expert in his craft. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Molly Walsh is the best plastic surgeon in AZ. She’s professional, personable and has impeccable bedside manner. She’s a very experienced and accomplished surgeon and her work speaks for itself. She’s a miracle worker, perfectionist, very thorough and one of the nicest most humble surgeons I’ve ever met. She did an impeccable and impressive job. I would rate her 10 stars ?? if it were possible. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 14, 2020

Amazing doctor. Great bedside manner with me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Sabeeh was the absolute BEST!! He took the time to listen and answer all of my questions and provide me with all of the details to ensure my operation was successful.  You can tell he cares about you and the outcome.  I felt very at home at Forma.  The office is beautifully decorated and the staff was super accommodating and very professional.  I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sabeeh to anyone looking to have surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This is place is top notch! Everyone you come in contact with is super nice. I felt like I was in great hands and taken care of🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

This is place is top notch! Everyone you come in contact with is super nice. I felt like I was in great hands and taken care of🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2020

I highly recommend Forma Plastic Surgery, This was my first experience and I was a nervous wreck! But their friendly faces made it the best experience. Dr. Vas Sabeeh made sure I was 100% comfortable through my whole consult to post surgery to my satisfaction. Him and his staff had the best bed side manner and I have been so please since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 31, 2020

Arm Lift: Would highly recommend Dr.Yao and the team at Forma. - Would highly recommend Dr.Yao and the team at Forma. They are super kind and friendly. My process has been a dream! From the consult to pre op to surgery day to post op appts! Go see them for yourself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I had an augmentation done a while ago but never gave a review since I wanted to make sure everything turned out and healed well. She gave me exactly what I wanted. I had ZERO pain from the surgery and healed nicely. My surgical cuts were a good size and have healed good. I never had any issues and always well taken care of by her and her main assistant. I have recommended this practice and I continue to do so. My only complaint is for my self..” I should of gone a couple sizes bigger” :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Madison in the front office was so helpful!! She answered all of my questions and even helped me look up my files from 2016. It’s so nice to talk to someone that enjoys their job and wants to actually help you. Thank you Madison! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Walsh came highly recommended by other doctors and surgeons. Her experience, professionalism, bed side manners and staff have been amazing. In fact, they treat you like family. I had breast reconstruction which included a few surgeries and Dr. Walsh accommodated my schedule, was always on time and answered my questions with patience and empathy. The RNs and staff at Virginia Piper all love her! I can see why! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team were truly amazing to work with. I had initially had my surgery scheduled and ran into a few bumps on my side with the preoperative tests that were required. They supported me through the entire thing. Amanda the office manager was excellent she listened and assured me all would be okay. A couple months later I was able to have the surgery and everything went super smooth. I’m thrilled with the results as well. Dr. Yao does such a wonderful job listening to your desires and matching that with what he knows is best for the individual. Results are very natural looking thank you Dr. Yao and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team were truly amazing to work with. I had initially had my surgery scheduled and ran into a few bumps on my side with the preoperative tests that were required. They supported me through the entire thing. Amanda the office manager was excellent she listened and assured me all would be okay. A couple months later I was able to have the surgery and everything went super smooth. I’m thrilled with the results as well. Dr. Yao does such a wonderful job listening to your desires and matching that with what he knows is best for the individual. Results are very natural looking thank you Dr. Yao and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Walsh has excellent bedside manners, she listens to me and my concerns. I love that she cares about the patient needs . I Recommended her 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Walsh has excellent bedside manners, she listens to me and my concerns. I love that she cares about the patient needs . I Recommended her 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team are wonderful. They have been with me every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Yao and his office to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

6 yrs. ago today Dr. Walsh did my reduction. The process during the whole year, from initial consult to last checkup, was positive and smooth. Even when there were issues, I knew I was in good, capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2019

Thank you Dr. Yao for making my procedure quick , easy and simple . most of making me feel comfortable. Not a moment passed where I wasn’t up to date on what’s going on. Thanks to you and your wonderful staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2019

I had implant removal surgery last summer done by Dr. Molly Walsh.  From the minute I walked in the door until my last follow up (April 2019), I was made to feel cared for and important.  The process couldn’t have been any smoother from start to finish.  The entire office staff is amazing.  Kayla was a godsend post-op, taking the time to return my calls and to answer to all of my woe’s, aches and pains.  She was kind and patient, which is exactly what I needed.  Dr. Walsh was so easy to talk to each time I saw her.   Although I was pretty certain that I would not be replacing my implants, the surgical results were far better than I had hoped for and I am extremely pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Walsh and her team at Forma are AMAZING. They have been my "silver lining" in all of the procedures and surgeries I have gone through in the past year. I am so glad to have found them. I travel from the Prescott Area for appointments so you know they have to be one of the best for me to drive 2 hours one way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

Nipple Reconstruction/Removal - In 1996/97 I had a double mastectomy. After several reconstruction surgeries over the years I had a tram flap reconstruction w/nipples in 2007. The nipples failed. I saw several doctors who tried to repair without removal to no avail. I saw Dr. Molly Walsh in 2016 and she assured me she could help remove the nipples without having my breasts flatten. She did a great job! I was very pleased and would recommend her to ANYONE having breast reconstruction work. She is the best!! Thank you Dr Molly Walsh!!! LB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2019

warm and supportive - It’s difficult making a decision to have preventive surgery that would effect your quality of life. Dr Walsh has supported me totally through and after surgery. Her office staff has been professional, kind, caring and so warm. Definitely made the right decision to have Dr. Walsh as my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2019

Reconstructive plastic surgery, Mayo clinic, 2008 - Dr. Walsh operated on my rear end in Rochester, approximately fall of 2008. For 8 years I'd had a progressively worsening wound that was originally thought to be a fistula, then a pilonidal cyst, and then a complete breakdown of tunneling tracts after many local surgeries failed to improve the situation. I have ulcerative colitis, so when I was referred to the Mayo clinic, I was also evaluated by the entire gastroenterology department. They from a pelvic mri determined that it was not a 'true fistula,' and I was scheduled for plastic surgery with Dr. Walsh, who happened to be my age, 37, at the time. The head of the Gasteroenterology department in determining whether the issue was related to my IBD, basically loaded up the full responsibility of my diagnosis on whether Dr. Walsh could take care of it surgically, saying that if it could be repaired so that no more tracts developed in the future, it might not be related to IBD, but if they did in the future, it "might represent Crohn's disease." Dr. Walsh fixed the entire problem in one operation, and there were never any recurrences..and she even improved how my backside looked after the sequence of procedures I'd had earlier to fix it. I was awestruck that the main player in the medical team was female, my age, looked like a model herself, was totally personable, and has the kind of gift for reconstructive surgery she has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

I can honestly say that having been in the PS industry for over 30 years, Forma Plastic Surgery is my #1 recommendation! Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my personal choice based on skill, expertise, honesty, integrity and beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2019

Best Surgeon! - Dr. Walsh is one amazing surgeon. I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction and unfortunately had issues healing as I had very thin skin to begin with. Her professionalism, staff (her assistant Kayla has been so helpful), nonetheless her bedside manners have been outstanding. The day I met Dr. Walsh, I knew I would be in good hands. If you want a caring, extremely talented, perfectionist and wonderful surgeon, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Yao preformed my breast reduction surgery 2 months ago and I couldn't be happier with my experience! The entire Forma team was wonderful. They helped me navigate my insurance, scheduled my surgery quickly, and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I *love* my new figure and my back and neck pain has significantly improved. Insurance had a lot of strict requirements on what Dr. Yao was allowed to do, but he managed to satisfy all of the requirements and still give me exactly what I wanted. I now have the size and shape I've been dreaming of. My body is proportional again, I look 20 pounds thinner, and I've gotten tons of compliments. I'm so glad he and his team were able to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team were truly amazing to work with. I had initially had my surgery scheduled and ran into a few bumps on my side with the preoperative tests that were required. They supported me through the entire thing. Amanda the office manager was excellent she listened and assured me all would be okay. A couple months later I was able to have the surgery and everything went super smooth. I’m thrilled with the results as well. Dr. Yao does such a wonderful job listening to your desires and matching that with what he knows is best for the individual.  Results are very natural looking thank you Dr. Yao and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I only have admiration for this doctor. She was caring and did a fabulous job on my reconstruction. I cannot believe anyone would leave less than a 5 Dr Walsh is so respected and trustworthy and if I had to again god forbid I would go back to AZ to see her. My two surgeons were the best team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Dr. Yao is the best. The office staff is friendly and helpful. My appointments always ran smoothly & my surgery results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2018

Dr. Yao is the best. The office staff is friendly and helpful. My appointments always ran smoothly & my surgery results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Walsh and her entire staff. From my first visit to my post-op care, I felt special and very well cared for. Dr. Walsh was never rushed and spoke to me like she had all the time in the world. Jenna and the office staff were organized and very responsive. I am so pleased with my surgical results and now only wish that I had done it years ago! An excellent experience all the way around and I highly recommend Dr. Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

I really could not be any happier with the care I’ve gotten at Forma. I am 8 days post op from a mastopexy with Dr. Yao. This was my first major surgery, cosmetic or otherwise, and Dr. Yao as well as all of the ladies in the office are fantastic. From consultation to post op, every interaction was a pleasant one. They made me feel at ease every step of the way and made sure all of my questions were answered, even ones I didn’t know I had. Dr. Yao remembered names of my sisters, even though I have several and brought a different one to almost every appointment - just an indication of how personalized the service is here. Wait time for appointments is the best I’ve ever experienced in any doctor’s office, I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes before being taken to a room, and they always come back quickly instead of leaving you naked in the exam room forever like some places do. I would 100% recommend Dr. Yao to anyone looking, I was not disappointed and I’m sure you won’t be either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

I recently underwent a double mastectomy with Dr. Walsh doing the reconstruction. I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my surgery. I still have one more to go but I am confident the outcome will be great. Dr. Walsh is easy to talk to, straightforward, and friendly. The staff at Banner University Wound Care Center are excellent as well. It's important to pick a great team of providers when you get that cancer diagnosis and I have been extremely satisfied with choosing Dr. Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2018

I got a breast augmentation less than a week ago and I’m already thrilled with the results! Would definitely recommend Dr. Yao More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2018

Breast augmentation - Dr. Yao was an amazing surgeon! He performed a breast augmentation on me and I am extremely happy with my results. He was very thorough about the procedure, what to expect, and post operative care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. His staff was very accommodating to my needs and made sure to keep in contact with me regarding and questions or concerns I had. Very happy with my results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Yao = Amazing and Extremely talented - For several years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. I am very athletic so there wasn't much there. My sternum was sticking out a little with just the way I am built and I was not comfortable with the way it looked naturally. I went to Dr. Yao who is simply amazing. Him and his surgery consultant, Jenna made me feel like I was at home. The entire office is wonderful and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

So very happy I made the right choice! Not the easiest to be told you have cancer but get get New boobs out of it. I had many teams to choose from but so glad I chose Dr Walsh! She had been excellent not just to me but to my very concerned family members as well. Great office and staff but most importantly she is an awesome surgeon and cares about her patients and her work. I Strongly recommend Dr Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Walsh & Forma plastic surgery is the best! - Having dr. Walsh plastic surgeon was amazing. I was diagnosed with breast cancer kidney cancer and ovarian cancer within the span of 3 weeks to say I was overwhelmed was an understatement. I had to meet with so many doctors and I was blessed with a dream team of doctors. Dr. Walsh came very highly recommended by my breast surgeon and I trusted her judgment. I was so glad I did Dr Walsh was so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

I came to see Dr. Yao for my eyelids, and I was so very pleased with his amazing work! He was super gentle and thorough, and he is very attentive to his patients. He's super compassionate, even calling to check up on me and constantly being reassuring when I visit. The staff in the office was also extremely nice and so were those helping with the operation! Forma Plastic Surgery in its atmosphere was very tidy, comforting, and professional while I was there. I could not have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Dr. Walsh is excellent!! I love her! She has answered all my questions through the process and makes me feel comfortable. She is very accessible and listen to any concerns that I may have and make me feel at ease. The staff is very friendly and kind . I love the environment at the office!! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Wife had emergency hernia repair in 2013 june. He is one of the best doctors she has been seen by. Her situation was critical and he was professional and excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

34 Years Old and Breast Cancer Survivor Breast Reconstruction - I was diagnosed with stage 2 breast cancer at age 34 I went through 6 chemo and a double mastectomy and breast reconstruction. I had the very best team of doctors through my journey. However the one I am placing the review on currently has been so wonderful to help me obtain what I thought I may never have again. I have beautiful full breast and am so happy with how my body looks after this crazy journey. Dr. Walsh and her staff are without a doubt amazing! They have helped me to recovery from one of the scariest experiences I have ever been through. To think if I had another doctor through this would seem like a much much worse experience. She cares her staff cares about your outcome that is hard to find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Walsh did a phenomenal job with my double mastectomy! The care and compassion of her and her staff is unparalleled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Walsh is amazing! She's a perfectionist!! She listens, is compassionate, supportive and helped ease me through my journey of reconstruction breast surgery post breast cancer! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr. Walsh and her team were compassionate , knowledgeable and an integral part of my recovery. I can not thank them enough for the top notch treatment and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Walsh has it all. She is an amazing surgeon and has a wonderful staff. She works hard to provide you with the best results and care. Going through breast cancer and a double mastectomy was hard, but thanks to this compassionate doctor and staff, it was just alittle bit easier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Walsh is amazing. She has taken such good care of me. I'm so very happy with my results! Thank you Dr Walsh for everything you have done and continue to do! �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 16, 2017

Amazing doctor with great bedside manner. I am a new woman since surgery. Phenomenal results . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 11, 2017

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I can't say enough about how great Dr. Sabeeh and his professional staff were. I will recommend him to all family and friends down the road. Know that you are getting the best when you work with Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Wonderful experience with Dr. Walsh - Dr. Walsh and her entire staff at Forma Plastic Surgery are truly talented, caring and professional. She always put the patient's needs first and is extremely responsive and personable. During the entire process of planning my surgery, the surgical procedure itself, and my post-operative care, Dr. Walsh and her team were supportive and met all my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 31, 2017

Person-centered care is their top priority! - Dr. Sabeeh and his entire staff are extremely professional, talented and place the person at the center of their care. As a long time patient of Forma Plastic Surgery, my experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff has always been excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2017

It was important to connect with my surgeon. - Dr. Sabeeh is professional, caring and talented. It was highly important to me to have my surgery down with an accredited Plastic Surgeon, but it was equally importantthat I connected with my doctor, as well. I am beyond satisfied with Dr. Sabeeh, the other doctors in the Forma practice and his caring staff. I would recommend Forma and Dr. Sabeeh to my family and friends in a heartbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 30, 2017

I look 15 years Younger!! - Dr. Yao is an expert in this business. He has done a few procedures and we were extremely please and blown away. The appointments were very informative and educational which helped me understand all of the phases of the procedures and what my expectations were. Tremendous bedside manor and the most knowledgeable plastic surgeon that I talked to. His staff and colleagues are great and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 28, 2017

Doctor's Wife, will go to Dr. Sabeeh for all Cosmetic Needs! - I appreciated the time he took to address my concerns and provide guidance. Dr Sabeeh was genuinely interested in my needs. His priority was NOT how much I would spend and I value this, as it was a different attitude compared to other plastic surgeons. His office staff is friendly and the atmosphere is comfortable and non judgmental. My husband is an orthopedic surgeon and is extremely aware... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Excellent Platsic Surgeon - Dr. Yao is very smart and shares his knowledge with you which leaves you feeling confident that you have found the right plastic surgeon for you. He's very kind and is a talented doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is a great plastic surgeon! He spends time to answer any questions you have and you leave his office feeling confident knowing you can trust him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is a fantastic plastic surgeon and I am so happy with my results. I had a breast augmentation and liposuction done and she walked me through every step of the way. She is kind and cares about her patients. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in Scottsdale, Dr. Walsh is the surgeon you need to see! I go to Forma for all of my skincare, Botox and filler now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

Amazing Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is an amazing surgeon! I knew I wanted to have a breast augmentation done but had no idea where to start and she walked me through everything and answerd all of my questions. She's very talented and has great bedside manner! I was nervous about liposuction but my end results are great! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in the Scottsdale area she's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 14, 2017

Botox regular for life! - Dr. Sabeeh has injected Botox and Dysport into my forehead for the past few years. His staff always makes me feel welcome and my results usually last for 3-6 months! Dr. Sabeeh is very knowledgeable about injectables and anatomy of the face, so I always feel safe and comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

AS Far as I am concerned the best of the best Dr Molly Walsh. You will not find a better Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2017

All the staff and the physicians at Forma Plastic Surgery are absolutely, unconditionally fantastic! Someone very close to me required multiple surgeries and Dr. Molly Walsh and her team never disappointed.  She is as professional, dependable, and considerate as she is clinically proficient.  Dr. Walsh takes as much time as needed to answer any/all questions, and none is ever a bad question.  Whether for cosmetic or medically necessary purposes, she and her staff--and colleagues, can be trusted.  They obviously care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is one of the most talented experts in plastic surgery. The phenomenal result from my breast augmentation could not be better. The team was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2017

The Expert - I had a mommy makeover and now look phenomenal! Dr. Sabeeh is a true expert with incredible results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 16, 2017

I hd a mommy makeover with incredible results. I am a new woman and can't thank him enough. Great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 06, 2017

Happy with my Surgeon - Dr. Yao was great. I needed a breast reduction and he was welcoming, reassuring and courteous. I was very nerves about having surgery and he and the staff at Forma Plastic Surgery were the best and I am very happy with the results. It is not seven weeks since my surgery and I have been able to get back to running and hiking. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2017

Amazing Doctor - I went to see Dr Sabeeh for a consult and he was awesome. He took the time to answer all my questions and went over everything. He is the best and my results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 05, 2017

Highly Recommend! - I am 21 years old and have had big boobs ever since I was little, I never liked them, they made me feel uncomfortable and just not myself. I found Dr. Yao though a friend who had recently had a reduction and went in for a consultation. I made my surgery appointment then and now I'm so so very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Forma Plastic Surgery far exceeded my expectations with a friendly, professionalism, hospitable staff and post-op results!  The moment I walked into the office I knew this was the place I wanted to treat/care for me. I was greeted with smiling faces and made quite comfortable in the waiting area.  Speed of service was great! I’ve never waited longer than 5 minutes for each appointment I’ve had.The consultation was free, thorough and best of all, pressure free!  I set up my appointment with Jenna, who was an absolute sweetheart, and she walked me through all of my pre-op details and answered my long list of questions.  I’ve been to a number of plastic surgeon consultations, but none managed to come close to my experience here.Dr. Yao was my surgeon and is just simply the best!  Very polite, professional and attentive.  His knowledge and precision to detail made me very comfortable and that I was in good hands.  Dr. Yao was somehow able to put my nerves at ease, perform the procedure, keep my family from panicking and give me a call a few hours post-op while I was home in bed.  He’s gotta be a magician!Overall, great experience that I had to share because I understand how difficult it can be to find the right doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

28 Year Old Male Needing Male Breast Reduction - Scottsdale, AZ - This was a procedure I've been contemplating on getting for quite sometime. It made me uncomfortable to have my shirt off and my posture was being affected by my gynecomastia. I finally decided that enough, was enough and I'm glad I did! The procedure was quick and relatively painless (factoring in the medication). The only con to the procedure was the inability to do any cardiovascular activity for a weeks and having to wear a compression vest in the middle of summer. Overall, very pleased with everything and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Walsh is wonderful!  Anytime I have met with her, she has always been patient with me and understanding!  Nothing but professional.  She is always flexible and accommodating whenever I needed to see her for follow up.  I was absolutely amazed with the results; I’ve had 2 procedures.  I will never see a different surgeon!  She is #1 by me!!!  Beautiful work!  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

1st visit not so nice. I smoked still. After that I quit the next day and from then on. Love , Love her. Awesome doctor and person. Thank you for everything you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Most visited profile on about clinic. com very good response and feedback from people profile available on aboutclinic . com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Amazing - Very attentive with the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2016

truly dedicated, truly efficacious doctor - Dr. Molly Walsh is part of my cancer treatment team. I went to her initially because she was recommended by my breast surgeon, Dr. Somner Gunia, and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Walsh is straightforward, informative, and compassionate in her interactions with her clients. She is quick to respond to me whenever I reach out to her with questions/concerns, via email or telephone. Last week, when I was hospitalized for infection, she even called me in my hospital room to discuss options and provide suggestions - and it was a SUNDAY NIGHT, on a weekend she was OUT OF TOWN. If that doesn't show her dedication, I don't know what would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Molly Walsh and the staff are amazing. Dr. Walsh is caring, compassionate and takes the time to make me feel as though my situation is important and I'm not just another patient to get in and out the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2016

I was a patient of Dr. Walsh, but on a few occasions I did see Dr. Yao. He is a very skilled and friendly Dr. He is informative and encouraging. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Walsh is an excellent and caring surgeon. She helped me in choosing the best reconstruction option for my bi-lateral mastectomy. Since I had a strong 16 doses of chemotherapy prior to my surgery, my skin did not heal as quickly as we would have liked, but she helped me through each step of healing. She was the best Dr. for me and I could trust her decisions and plan. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr Walsh took my case and did my surgery when no other doctor would even consider. I have end stage lung disease and there was a risk in having the surgery. In fact, one doctor changed his mind as I was being prepared for the surgery that was to take place that day. It took months for my primary care doctor to find another doctor to do my surgery. He found Dr. Walsh. I could not have had a better medical team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

My wife was diagnosed with breast cancer May 2015. Dr. Walsh did her immediate breast reconstruction the same night her cancerous breast tissue was removed. There really are not enough words to explain how truly grateful we have been that Dr. Walsh is the plastic surgeon we were blessed to get. She has an AMAZING bed side manner, she's caring, and patient. Dr. Walsh always takes her time with you and answers every question in a way that the average person understands. She has truly been a blessing in this horrific ordeal. My wife's reconstruction is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Walsh for your plastic surgery needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2015

I can't express how amazed I am with Forma...Dr Sabeeh is a very very talented surgeon, Dr Walsh assisted in order to safely get all the work done in the allowed time under anesthesia Dr Sabeeh took every precaution necessary and explained all risks pros and cons thoroughly. I destroyed my body by gaining so much weight, but decided to do something about it and lost 160 lbs with diet and exercise, but as you know the skin was a issue. Dr Sabeeh is so caring and compassionate, during my recovery I freaked out cause my drain tube was clogged, (I did not know it at the time all I knew was my belly was swelling up) It was a holiday and Dr Sabeeh took my call and spent 45 mins going though the steps until the problem was fixed. He takes the time to make sure all my questions and concerns are answered. And I want to give a pat on the back to Mary Skyles Patient Care Coordinator...You are AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

Recent patient of Dr. Walsh and I will never see anyone other than her for any plastic surgery procedures! She and her team are extremely professional and her bedside manner can't be beat! She took every pro caution necessary and explained all risks throughly. Mary and Dr. Walsh called me the day before, twice the day of, and the day after surgery just to check on me. You don't normally experience that. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 14, 2014

Hyperhidrosis, 26, Male - Scottsdale, AZ - After suffering with axillary hyperhidrosis my whole life, having tried every antiperspirant on the market, I consulted with Dr. Sabeeh. We determined that axillary Botox injections could be a solution. Dr. Sabeeh is kind, patient and very easy to talk to. He and his staff are extremely professional and my experience was top notch. Dr. Sabeeh has changed my life. My confidence is back and I can wear any shirt I like without worrying about dampness. I can't thank him enough. A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 15, 2014

Breast Aug - from A to C - Scottsdale, AZ - Wanted to upgrade from a small A to C - I am very active in fitness and as I started to lose body fat, my breasts were non existent. The surgery was quick and easy - the first day was the most painful (a lot of pressure on the chest), but it subsided and I was back to work in less than a week. I work in an office and sit at a desk so very little movement. The only con to my procedure is that I was out of the gym for approx. 9 weeks during recovery. If you are in the Phoenix area, I highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2014

Great physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

Love these peeps, you will never meet better more talent and kind people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

Dr Sabeeh and his staff are the most educated, talented, down to earth and kindhearted professionals that I have ever worked with. Dr. Sabeeh is so very gentle and he LISTENS intently!!! When having a procedure done you want a Surgeon who will not only make you look phenomenal, but who will do what is best for your body. Not everyone's frame or skin can handle certain things! He studies every single angle possible so that it is done right the first time! I have been very blessed to be fortunate enough to have been a patient of Dr Sabeeh!! Thank you, Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2014

24-years-old, 34DD, Small Breast Reduction and Lift - Scottsdale, AZ - Very active lifestyle and was uncomfortable/self-conscious about how big they were and how difficult it was to do anything physical. I also felt very limited by what I could wear and overall extremely dissatisfied with their shape and size. Getting this surgery was the best decision I've ever made. I have the breasts I've always wanted and the results far exceeded my expectations, but it had a lot to do with my doctor and how great of a job he did. Make sure to do your research before you choose a surgeon and make sure to look at a lot of pictures of what you think would look good on your body as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2014

41 Year Old Wanting Breast Implants - Scottsdale, AZ - I have always wanted to get breast implants, but I was always scared of the surgery. I had seen different surgeons, but I never felt comfortable to make a decision, so I would put it off, until a friend referred me to Dr. Walsh. My friend was so happy with Dr. Walsh, and her work that I decided to consult her. I knew from the moment I walk into her office that Dr. Walsh was going to be my surgeon. I was blown away by the customer service. I felt that Dr. Walsh and her coordinator Renee held my hand through the consultation, and surgery.....even till this day. I cannot express enough how safe and confident I felt with Dr. Walsh and her expertise. I wish I would have met Dr. Walsh and her team earlier in life....I wouldn't have waited so long to get my implants. I cannot express enough how much I love Dr. Walsh's work and my breast implants!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 22, 2014

59, Divorced and Reclaiming my Life - Scottsdale, AZ - I am 59 and just went thru a divorce. I was married for 40 years most of which was not good. I am adjusting to single life and felt like I owed it to myself to do something special. I first saw Dr. David Yao on the internet. I had already determined I liked the way he looked. Very kind face. The more I investigated the more I liked. A+ rating all the way around. I had a consultation with him and his assistant Renee who was equally as kind and caring. Dr. Yao said I was a very good candidate for a facelift and that he could also fix my eyebrow that was uneven after basel cell cancer. I checked a couple other Drs. out, but just felt totally at peace with Dr. Yao. Dr. Yao seemed to be so particular and detailed oriented. I liked that a lot.After lots of prayer I scheduled the procedure. I was not nervous and couldn't wait to see the new me.It has been two weeks and I look fabulous. Still have a little swelling and numbness which is totally normal. I also discovered something I did not expect. I have no more wrinkles on my chest. I am so happy. What a nice surprise. People have already commented on my new look. Like have you lost weight. What is different. Loving it. I would totally recommend Dr. Yao. What a blessing. I don't have any pictures at the moment, but I am sure Dr. Yao will have some before and after pictures on his website soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 06, 2014

Small Boobs Needed an Upgrade! - Scottsdale, AZ - I had really small boobs and finally decided to take the plunge. From the beginning, the staff was warm and welcome. Once the surgery was complete, the doctor personally called me to make sure i was okay. Which was a nice gesture. The first week of healing was obviously the hardest, but the pressure dwindled down week by week. I went from a 34A to a full C. My goal was natural looking breasts and I got just that! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 30, 2013

I Finally Did It! - Scottsdale, AZ - I was quite nervous about getting surgery but after discussing my procedure with Dr. Yao and Renee, I was more excited than nervous. Dr. Yao answered all my questions with sincerity, did not rush me, and took his time in explaining everything. When I walked out of his office, I knew he would be the doctor to do it. It's been three weeks since I got the surgery. Dr. Yao did a fantastic job. I love my eyes again! I must add that it took me five years to decide to do this surgery. My friends keep asking me," What took you so long?" I tell them, "I hadn't met Dr. Yao." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2013

Dr. Yao and Staff Were AMAZING - Scottsdale, AZ - I scheduled 4 different consultations in one day for a breast augmentation. Dr. Yao from Forma Plastic Surgery was my 3rd one of the day, and my mind was made up that he was the one I wanted to have my surgery with. It was a complete relaxed environment when you went into his office. His assistant Renee helped to seal the deal. They were so down to earth, answered questions I hadn't even thought about asking, was thorough on his explanation on how the procedure would be done. I was a 32 A pre-surgery. I'm 5'2" so I wanted to have it look natural on me. We settled for 375 cc's and chose the mentor silicone. I'm now a 34 C. Perfect size for my body type. It's not over-whelming and it's perfectly proportionate. I couldn't be happier with my results. A lot of people don't even realize that they are fake, which is what I wanted. :) If I could do this surgery over again with this team I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2013

Couldn't be happier! - I am a cancer survivor and have experience with plastic surgeons in another state. I also have too many friends that, too, have gone through surgeries. It is a vulnerable time for patients.From the moment I walked through the door I was helped to feel comfortable. All the staff are all professional and caring. Added to the caring from the staff is the incredible kindness, patience and most of all skill of Dr. Yao. He spent as much time as I needed to answer questions and to encourage them. Dr. Yao is the physician you would encourage your family to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2012

Very kind and professional doctor - Dr. Sabeeh, is a very kind and professional physician. He listened to my concerns and addressed my needs. I am very happy with the results of his work. He will definitely be my physician as I continue to age gracefully with his professional help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

Five Stars - I had a scar on my face from a coal mining accident that happen 20 years ago. I always wore a goatee to cover it, assuming I would always have it. My wife suggested I visit Dr. Sabeeh. The scar was removed in his office with minimal discomfort. I also tried some Botox and fillers. Today I'm clean shaven and look 10 years younger. I cannot say enough about Dr. Sabeeh and his staff, for their excellent work and professional care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Incredibly talented Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is one the most innovative and talented surgeons in the United States. He has a great commitment to patient care and demonstrated the ability to become one of the leaders in his industry. He has a great attention detail and incredibly thorough. Dr. Sabeeh has tremendous dedication and passion for improving patient care. This has helped elevate his status to become an elite and recognized physician nationwide. In addition, to the tremendous professional qualities he is also an outstanding individual. He is very well respected within the community and has many incredible attributes. I give Dr. Sabeeh my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2012

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Sabeeh was outstanding. He truly showed a passion for his work and took extra time to explain each procedure and address any concerns. He has a friendly staff that made me feel welcome the moment I entered his office. I am very satisfied with my results and recommend him to all my friends that are interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2011

Recommend Dr. Yao - Very pleased wtih my experience with Dr. Yao, professional atmosphere with caring staff. Extremely patient and answered all my questions in easy to understand layman terms. Would recommend and would go back to Dr. Yao if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2011

Wonderful - I recently had a bicycle riding accident & Dr. Sabeeh had to reconstruct some of my facial bones. 3 months later you would never know it happened.I would highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh for any & all plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.