Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2018

I got a breast augmentation less than a week ago and I’m already thrilled with the results! Would definitely recommend Dr. Yao More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2018

Breast augmentation - Dr. Yao was an amazing surgeon! He performed a breast augmentation on me and I am extremely happy with my results. He was very thorough about the procedure, what to expect, and post operative care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. His staff was very accommodating to my needs and made sure to keep in contact with me regarding and questions or concerns I had. Very happy with my results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Yao = Amazing and Extremely talented - For several years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. I am very athletic so there wasn't much there. My sternum was sticking out a little with just the way I am built and I was not comfortable with the way it looked naturally. I went to Dr. Yao who is simply amazing. Him and his surgery consultant, Jenna made me feel like I was at home. The entire office is wonderful and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is a fantastic plastic surgeon and I am so happy with my results. I had a breast augmentation and liposuction done and she walked me through every step of the way. She is kind and cares about her patients. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in Scottsdale, Dr. Walsh is the surgeon you need to see! I go to Forma for all of my skincare, Botox and filler now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

Amazing Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is an amazing surgeon! I knew I wanted to have a breast augmentation done but had no idea where to start and she walked me through everything and answerd all of my questions. She's very talented and has great bedside manner! I was nervous about liposuction but my end results are great! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in the Scottsdale area she's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is one of the most talented experts in plastic surgery. The phenomenal result from my breast augmentation could not be better. The team was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2014

41 Year Old Wanting Breast Implants - Scottsdale, AZ - I have always wanted to get breast implants, but I was always scared of the surgery. I had seen different surgeons, but I never felt comfortable to make a decision, so I would put it off, until a friend referred me to Dr. Walsh. My friend was so happy with Dr. Walsh, and her work that I decided to consult her. I knew from the moment I walk into her office that Dr. Walsh was going to be my surgeon. I was blown away by the customer service. I felt that Dr. Walsh and her coordinator Renee held my hand through the consultation, and surgery.....even till this day. I cannot express enough how safe and confident I felt with Dr. Walsh and her expertise. I wish I would have met Dr. Walsh and her team earlier in life....I wouldn't have waited so long to get my implants. I cannot express enough how much I love Dr. Walsh's work and my breast implants!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2013

Dr. Yao and Staff Were AMAZING - Scottsdale, AZ - I scheduled 4 different consultations in one day for a breast augmentation. Dr. Yao from Forma Plastic Surgery was my 3rd one of the day, and my mind was made up that he was the one I wanted to have my surgery with. It was a complete relaxed environment when you went into his office. His assistant Renee helped to seal the deal. They were so down to earth, answered questions I hadn't even thought about asking, was thorough on his explanation on how the procedure would be done. I was a 32 A pre-surgery. I'm 5'2" so I wanted to have it look natural on me. We settled for 375 cc's and chose the mentor silicone. I'm now a 34 C. Perfect size for my body type. It's not over-whelming and it's perfectly proportionate. I couldn't be happier with my results. A lot of people don't even realize that they are fake, which is what I wanted. :) If I could do this surgery over again with this team I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.