Check out this month's promotions!

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter55 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

I saw Dr. Vas Sabeeh for multiple procedures. From the very beginning he and his team have been wonderful at answering all my questions and giving me all the confidence for my operation without any nerves! Amanda spent hours on the phone educating me, Rachel and Dr. Sabeeh helped me start to finish make the best decisions for my profile and the post op care with Dr. Sabeeh and Kayla has been phenomenal. I’m still healing but my results thus far have been phenomenal! Thank you Forma team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2024

When other Plastic Surgeons in the Scottsdale area would not see me for a Breast Augmentation, I was referred to Dr. Sabee. I would like to personally thank those Dr.’s for sending me to the best Plastic Surgeon in the Phoenix area. Dr. Sabee takes on all cases, and fixes the difficult/complicated/botched ones which most surgeons are not willing or not capable of handling. I had an explant, that left me with horrible, flat, disfigured breasts with very little breast tissue. Dr. Sabee was able to give me beautiful, perky, soft, natural looking breasts with the size implant that suited a 62 year old woman. His skill, knowledge, and professionalism is amazing! Thank you Dr. Sabee, I appreciate you. P.S. Your staff is very helpful and Rachel is wonderful. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 16, 2023

Her surgical skills are really good! I had reconstructive surgery 10 years ago after double mastectomy and 10 years later explant. Both times she really explained well the procedure and her bedside manners are wonderful. I would highly recommend her to your surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

I cannot express my gratitude enough to Dr. Sabeeh and his PA, Rachel. I am now three months post breast augmentation and I couldn't be happier with the results. Dr. Sabeeh made me feel at ease during my consultation, patiently addressing all my questions. He showed me before and after photos and ensured I had realistic expectations about the procedure. Prior to surgery, I was a C cup and desired more upper fullness with a natural look. During my pre-op appointment, I had the opportunity to try different implant sizes, allowing me to visualize how they would look on my body frame. Dr. Sabeeh and Amanda, the Forma Office Manager, assisted me in choosing the right implant size, considering both my preferences and body proportions. The surgery took place at Piper Surgery Center, a fantastic facility with friendly and accommodating staff, from check-in to the anesthesiologist. Before the surgery, Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel met with me and my husband to thoroughly review the surgical plan. The surgery, lasting about an hour, was followed by a careful recovery process. Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel visited me in the recovery room to ensure everything was going well before my discharge. During my recovery weekend, Dr. Sabeeh took the initiative to call my husband multiple times to check in and address any questions or concerns we might have had before my first post-op appointment. At this appointment, my breast wrapping was removed, and I was provided with detailed instructions on the garments and dressings I needed to wear for the next few weeks. Throughout my healing process, every follow-up appointment with Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel was incredibly informative. Progress pictures were taken, allowing me to observe my transformation over time. Today, at my official 3-month check-in, I am more than satisfied with my results. Dr. Sabeeh and Rachel have been instrumental in ensuring my journey from the consultation to the post-op period was smooth and reassuring. The natural-looking results I have achieved are everything I had hoped for in my first cosmetic surgery experience. I highly recommend booking a consultation with Dr. Sabeeh. His expertise, attention to detail, and genuine care for his patients have made this experience exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

I had a prophylactic double mastectomy and Dr. Yao was my plastic surgeon for the reconstruction process. All I can say, is wow. He is truly what every patient wishes for in a healthcare provider. He is professional, takes his time answering questions, has amazing bedside manner, and overall just a very kind and brilliant person. He made me feel very cared for and I trusted everything he said throughout this difficult process. The staff is friendly, specifically Kacey, left a lasting impression. She was warm and took me in with open arms. As I asked many "silly" questions, she never judged me and was always so approachable. I am so proud to be a forever patient of Dr. Yao! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Dr. Sabeeh and his entire staff were extremely professional and caring. They made a potentially frightening experience seem very routine and at the same time very personal. I would highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh for breast implant replacement. My results at age 60 were amazing so more than what I had hoped for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

I can not say enough good things about Forma Plastic Surgery. Dr. Sabeeh and his staff were there for me every step of the way. They are such a sweet bunch of people. I had 2 previous breast augmentation and both times I was unhappy in the first few months. I know they say you have to heal but I was convinced to not to go under the muscle, my breasts weren’t even, they were to small, then to big. Finally after living with the left one hard and painful I met Dr. Sabeeh and he was able to do the impossible and that was make me happy!! He brought them under the muscle, they are the perfect size for my body, and they look like gold. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone that is considering breast augmentation, or reconstruction. Thank you Dr. Sabeeh and staff for giving me exactly what I wanted and taking such good care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

Dr. Sabeeh is the BEST in town for breast augmentation. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and takes the time to understand your vision and goal. I felt very conformable with Dr. Sabeeh and his amazing staff. Very happy with my great results. Highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2023

Went from 34A to 40DD. Couldn't be happier. Dr. Sabeeh and his staff were there for me every step of the way and I will be forever grateful for this life changing experience. I've never made this much money in my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2023

I've worked for some of the top Plastic Surgeons throughout my 35 year career so when I needed to have my implants exchanged, I knew exactly who to call! Dr Vas Sabeeh got me in quickly, explained my options and executed the surgical plan perfectly! I couldn't be happier with my amazing results. As I was leaning out for my last IFBB Pro qualifier I noticed my left breast had an indentation and upper/lateral bulge, I just assumed the muscle was pulling across the implant. I then felt a lump, got in that day for a mammogram & that detected an enlarged lymph node & probable rupture. Dr Sabeeh responded quickly to my inquiry, saw me immediately and got me on the schedule within a few weeks with plenty of time to complete my pre-op testing. I knew immediately afterwards that he had nailed it, my breasts were not only beautiful again, they were even better than my last two surgical results! I'm telling you with all confidence, Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my #1 Plastic Surgery recommendation. Oh and don't mistake his kind demeanor for uncertainty or lack of confidence, he 💯 knows what he's doing but he's REAL, honest and considerate of his patients wants/needs/desires and budget. He'll give you all options and will allow you to select what's best for you. Too many patients select the over confident ego boost PS that will completely do what they want and not listen to your needs or concerns, especially if you're not happy or have the audacity to question anything. I choose considerate & caring over ego every time and my best advice is that you do the same. Dr. Vas Sabeeh @ Forma Plastic Surgery is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 01, 2023

I’ve worked for some of the top Plastic Surgeons throughout my 35 year career so when I needed to have my implants exchanged, I knew exactly who to call! Dr Vas Sabeeh got me in quickly, explained my options and executed the surgical plan perfectly! I couldn’t be happier with my amazing results.  As I was leaning out for my last IFBB Pro qualifier I noticed my left breast had an indentation and upper/lateral bulge, I just assumed the muscle was pulling across the implant. I then felt a lump, got in that day for a mammogram & that detected an enlarged lymph node & probable rupture. Dr Sabeeh responded quickly to my inquiry, saw me immediately and got me on the schedule within a few weeks with plenty of time to complete my pre-op testing. I knew immediately afterwards that he had nailed it, my breasts were not only beautiful again, they were even better than my last two surgical results! I’m telling you with all confidence, Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my #1 Plastic Surgery recommendation. Oh and don’t mistake his kind demeanor for uncertainty or lack of confidence, he  knows what he’s doing but he’s REAL, honest and considerate of his patients wants/needs/desires and budget. He’ll give you all options and will allow you to select what’s best for you. Too many patients select the over confident ego boost PS that will completely do what they want and not listen to your needs or concerns, especially if you’re not happy or have the audacity to question anything. I choose considerate & caring over ego every time and my best advice is that you do the same. Dr. Vas Sabeeh @ Forma Plastic Surgery is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2022

In August of 2021 I was diagnosed with breast cancer which required a mastectomy to remove a very large tumor which in my case had not yet turned invasive.  Although I was blessed on the cancer not spreading the size of a 11cm tumor removal would leave my chest highly disfigured especially because the nipple needed to be removed.  Brenda Morthy my oncologist surgeon who in her own right is the best there is only wanted me to visit with one breast reconstruction surgeon - Dr. Walsh.  Dr. Walsh was able to make something out of my left over breast no one thought possible.  To this day what I find shocking is how humble she is and the fact she isn’t out there advertising her services just for money, but yet anyone you talk to in the world of cancer or complicated reconstruction cases to a one will tell you, "Dr. Walsh is the very best, there is no better".  I believe someone was watching over me in all the doctors I met in my journey with the most talented being Dr. Molly Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2022

Truly had the best experience with Dr. Yao and his team. Went through a breast reduction and Dr. Yao did such an amazing job! Between the pre surgery consultations and the post operation visits he made having this procedure done so easy and comfortable! He’s a very thorough doctor and made sure if I had any questions him or his team were readily available. Definitely recommend booking with Dr. Yao!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2022

Have been going to Dr. Walsh for 4 years. Extremely personable and helpful with any questions/concerns you may have for breast reconstruction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

5 stars is not enough! Dr. Sabeeh is absolutely incredible and his assistant Madison is equally amazing. Ever sense I was a teenager I knew I wanted to have an augmentation done. I consulted 4 offices but as soon as I stepped into Forma I knew this was the place to be! Dr. Sabeeh has a way of making his patients feel completely at ease during a venerable time. After an in-depth consult we scheduled surgery and the results were exactly what I asked for! A year later I decided I wanted to go bigger. After another in-depth consult here I am 1 week post op. So far the results are exactly what I asked for! He explained every step of the way what to expect and I feel so blessed to have found such a talented surgeon. If you are looking to have an augmentation done, look no further! You won’t find a better Surgeon out there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr Molly Walsh is Wonderful I’m a #2timebreastcancersurvivor and have been thru a lot of surgeries and she is very thoughtful and makes me feel beautiful. I highly recommend her if looking for plastic surgery- boobs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 19, 2021

I'm so excited to finally have a surgery date scheduled!I am a 41 year old wife and a mother to 3 mostly grown kids. My husband and I had our first child extremely young and 5 years later our second child followed by our third and last another five years later. I gained so much weight with each pregnancy and had really never lost any of all that excess weight until I finally made the decision to put myself first for the first time in 2015. I made changes to my diet, signed up for a gym membership, and underwent a lap band procedure. I have lost over 70 pounds and am bout 8 pounds from my goal weight. I have had 5 total consultations with 4 different surgeons and am so confident in my decision to schedule with Dr. Molly Walsh in Scottsdale, AZ. I will be undergoing an ETT and BL & BA with an extended incision to address the axilla. My urgent date is 7/1 just in time for my 42nd birthday! I'm looking forward to sharing my journey with you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2020

I had an augmentation done a while ago but never gave a review since I wanted to make sure everything turned out and healed well. She gave me exactly what I wanted. I had ZERO pain from the surgery and healed nicely. My surgical cuts were a good size and have healed good. I never had any issues and always well taken care of by her and her main assistant. I have recommended this practice and I continue to do so. My only complaint is for my self..” I should of gone a couple sizes bigger” :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2020

Forma Plastic surgery is AMAZING! Dr. Sabeeh is hands down the greatest surgeon. He was beyond informative of the entire process of surgery and healing. He was helpful in choosing size that was realistic and safe for my body type, which is a priority when getting a breast augmentation. I felt so comfortable and confident in my surgeon. He truly cares about each of his patients every step of the way! Linnea is also an amazing help. She treated me as if she had know me for years and made me feel comfortable from the start. The entire Forma Plastic Surgery team are top of the line, they became like family and have made me feel nothing short of amazing! I LOVE THEM! I recommend anyone needing any surgery go to Forma Plastic Surgery, you will be so happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Walsh came highly recommended by other doctors and surgeons. Her experience, professionalism, bed side manners and staff have been amazing. In fact, they treat you like family. I had breast reconstruction which included a few surgeries and Dr. Walsh accommodated my schedule, was always on time and answered my questions with patience and empathy. The RNs and staff at Virginia Piper all love her! I can see why! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from ?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

6 yrs. ago today Dr. Walsh did my reduction. The process during the whole year, from initial consult to last checkup, was positive and smooth. Even when there were issues, I knew I was in good, capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

In 1996/97 I had a double mastectomy. After several reconstruction surgeries over the years I had a tram flap reconstruction w/nipples in 2007. The nipples failed. I saw several doctors who tried to repair without removal to no avail. I saw Dr. Molly Walsh in 2016 and she assured me she could help remove the nipples without having my breasts flatten. She did a great job! I was very pleased and would recommend her to ANYONE having breast reconstruction work. She is the best!! Thank you Dr Molly Walsh!!! LB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

Nipple Reconstruction/Removal - In 1996/97 I had a double mastectomy. After several reconstruction surgeries over the years I had a tram flap reconstruction w/nipples in 2007. The nipples failed. I saw several doctors who tried to repair without removal to no avail. I saw Dr. Molly Walsh in 2016 and she assured me she could help remove the nipples without having my breasts flatten. She did a great job! I was very pleased and would recommend her to ANYONE having breast reconstruction work. She is the best!! Thank you Dr Molly Walsh!!! LB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2019

Dr. Walsh is one amazing surgeon. I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction and unfortunately had issues healing as I had very thin skin to begin with. Her professionalism, staff (her assistant Kayla has been so helpful), nonetheless her bedside manners have been outstanding. The day I met Dr. Walsh, I knew I would be in good hands. If you want a caring, extremely talented, perfectionist and wonderful surgeon, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Yao = Amazing and Extremely talented - For several years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. I am very athletic so there wasn't much there. My sternum was sticking out a little with just the way I am built and I was not comfortable with the way it looked naturally. I went to Dr. Yao who is simply amazing. Him and his surgery consultant, Jenna made me feel like I was at home. The entire office is wonderful and beyond welcoming. I felt so comfortable and couldn't believe the work he did. They truly prepare you for everything and literally answer all of your questions making sure it's the right decision for you. They give you time to think about the surgery and fully support you, making sure you are taken care of in all aspects. My biggest fear was looking "fake". However, I made it very clear that I want to look as natural as I can and they made that dream come true and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you for making me look amazing and allowing me to feel comfortable in my own skin. I am so thankful for Dr. Yao and his staff, there are just not enough words to express my gratitude. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 30, 2018

A+ Experience - I really could not be any happier with the care I've gotten at Forma. I am 8 days post op from a mastopexy with Dr. Yao. This was my first major surgery, cosmetic or otherwise, and Dr. Yao as well as all of the ladies in the office are fantastic. From consultation to post op, every interaction was a pleasant one. They made me feel at ease every step of the way and made sure all of my questions were answered, even ones I didn't know I had. Dr. Yao remembered names of my sisters, even though I have several and brought a different one to almost every appointment - just an indication of how personalized the service is here. Wait time for appointments is the best I've ever experienced in any doctor's office, I've never waited more than 10 minutes before being taken to a room, and they always come back quickly instead of leaving you naked in the exam room forever like some places do. I would 100% recommend Dr. Yao to anyone looking, I was not disappointed and I'm sure you won't be either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

I really could not be any happier with the care I’ve gotten at Forma. I am 8 days post op from a mastopexy with Dr. Yao. This was my first major surgery, cosmetic or otherwise, and Dr. Yao as well as all of the ladies in the office are fantastic. From consultation to post op, every interaction was a pleasant one. They made me feel at ease every step of the way and made sure all of my questions were answered, even ones I didn’t know I had. Dr. Yao remembered names of my sisters, even though I have several and brought a different one to almost every appointment - just an indication of how personalized the service is here. Wait time for appointments is the best I’ve ever experienced in any doctor’s office, I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes before being taken to a room, and they always come back quickly instead of leaving you naked in the exam room forever like some places do. I would 100% recommend Dr. Yao to anyone looking, I was not disappointed and I’m sure you won’t be either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I was diagnosed with stage 2 breast cancer at age 34 I went through 6 chemo and a double mastectomy and breast reconstruction. I had the very best team of doctors through my journey. However the one I am placing the review on currently has been so wonderful to help me obtain what I thought I may never have again. I have beautiful full breast and am so happy with how my body looks after this crazy journey. Dr. Walsh and her staff are without a doubt amazing! They have helped me to recovery from one of the scariest experiences I have ever been through. To think if I had another doctor through this would seem like a much much worse experience. She cares her staff cares about your outcome that is hard to find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Dr. Walsh is an amazing surgeon! I knew I wanted to have a breast augmentation done but had no idea where to start and she walked me through everything and answerd all of my questions. She's very talented and has great bedside manner! I was nervous about liposuction but my end results are great! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in the Scottsdale area she's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2018

I got a breast augmentation less than a week ago and I’m already thrilled with the results! Would definitely recommend Dr. Yao More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2018

Breast augmentation - Dr. Yao was an amazing surgeon! He performed a breast augmentation on me and I am extremely happy with my results. He was very thorough about the procedure, what to expect, and post operative care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. His staff was very accommodating to my needs and made sure to keep in contact with me regarding and questions or concerns I had. Very happy with my results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Yao = Amazing and Extremely talented - For several years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. I am very athletic so there wasn't much there. My sternum was sticking out a little with just the way I am built and I was not comfortable with the way it looked naturally. I went to Dr. Yao who is simply amazing. Him and his surgery consultant, Jenna made me feel like I was at home. The entire office is wonderful and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

34 Years Old and Breast Cancer Survivor Breast Reconstruction - I was diagnosed with stage 2 breast cancer at age 34 I went through 6 chemo and a double mastectomy and breast reconstruction. I had the very best team of doctors through my journey. However the one I am placing the review on currently has been so wonderful to help me obtain what I thought I may never have again. I have beautiful full breast and am so happy with how my body looks after this crazy journey. Dr. Walsh and her staff are without a doubt amazing! They have helped me to recovery from one of the scariest experiences I have ever been through. To think if I had another doctor through this would seem like a much much worse experience. She cares her staff cares about your outcome that is hard to find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is a fantastic plastic surgeon and I am so happy with my results. I had a breast augmentation and liposuction done and she walked me through every step of the way. She is kind and cares about her patients. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in Scottsdale, Dr. Walsh is the surgeon you need to see! I go to Forma for all of my skincare, Botox and filler now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Dr. Walsh is a fantastic plastic surgeon and I am so happy with my results. I had a breast augmentation and liposuction done and she walked me through every step of the way. She is kind and cares about her patients. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in Scottsdale, Dr. Walsh is the surgeon you need to see! I go to Forma for all of my skincare, Botox and filler now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

Amazing Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is an amazing surgeon! I knew I wanted to have a breast augmentation done but had no idea where to start and she walked me through everything and answerd all of my questions. She's very talented and has great bedside manner! I was nervous about liposuction but my end results are great! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in the Scottsdale area she's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is one of the most talented experts in plastic surgery. The phenomenal result from my breast augmentation could not be better. The team was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

28 Year Old Male Needing Male Breast Reduction - Scottsdale, AZ - This was a procedure I've been contemplating on getting for quite sometime. It made me uncomfortable to have my shirt off and my posture was being affected by my gynecomastia. I finally decided that enough, was enough and I'm glad I did! The procedure was quick and relatively painless (factoring in the medication). The only con to the procedure was the inability to do any cardiovascular activity for a weeks and having to wear a compression vest in the middle of summer. Overall, very pleased with everything and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

My wife was diagnosed with breast cancer May 2015. Dr. Walsh did her immediate breast reconstruction the same night her cancerous breast tissue was removed. There really are not enough words to explain how truly grateful we have been that Dr. Walsh is the plastic surgeon we were blessed to get. She has an AMAZING bed side manner, she's caring, and patient. Dr. Walsh always takes her time with you and answers every question in a way that the average person understands. She has truly been a blessing in this horrific ordeal. My wife's reconstruction is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Walsh for your plastic surgery needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

My wife was diagnosed with breast cancer May 2015. Dr. Walsh did her immediate breast reconstruction the same night her cancerous breast tissue was removed. There really are not enough words to explain how truly grateful we have been that Dr. Walsh is the plastic surgeon we were blessed to get. She has an AMAZING bed side manner, she's caring, and patient. Dr. Walsh always takes her time with you and answers every question in a way that the average person understands. She has truly been a blessing in this horrific ordeal. My wife's reconstruction is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Walsh for your plastic surgery needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

My wife was diagnosed with breast cancer May 2015. Dr. Walsh did her immediate breast reconstruction the same night her cancerous breast tissue was removed. There really are not enough words to explain how truly grateful we have been that Dr. Walsh is the plastic surgeon we were blessed to get. She has an AMAZING bed side manner, she's caring, and patient. Dr. Walsh always takes her time with you and answers every question in a way that the average person understands. She has truly been a blessing in this horrific ordeal. My wife's reconstruction is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Walsh for your plastic surgery needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Five Stars - Straight answers handled thoughtfully & professionally. Compassionate and thoughtful. Dr Walsh handled my right breast reconstruction after a simply mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2015

Straight answers handled thoughtfully & professionally. Compassionate and thoughtful. Dr Walsh handled my right breast reconstruction after a simply mastectomy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2015

I have always wanted to get breast implants, but I was always scared of the surgery. I had seen different surgeons, but I never felt comfortable to make a decision, so I would put it off, until a friend referred me to Dr. Walsh. My friend was so happy with Dr. Walsh, and her work that I decided to consult her. I knew from the moment I walk into her office that Dr. Walsh was going to be my surgeon. I was blown away by the customer service. I felt that Dr. Walsh and her coordinator Renee held my hand through the consultation, and surgery.....even till this day. I cannot express enough how safe and confident I felt with Dr. Walsh and her expertise. I wish I would have met Dr. Walsh and her team earlier in life....I wouldn't have waited so long to get my implants. I cannot express enough how much I love Dr. Walsh's work and my breast implants!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2014

41 Year Old Wanting Breast Implants - Scottsdale, AZ - I have always wanted to get breast implants, but I was always scared of the surgery. I had seen different surgeons, but I never felt comfortable to make a decision, so I would put it off, until a friend referred me to Dr. Walsh. My friend was so happy with Dr. Walsh, and her work that I decided to consult her. I knew from the moment I walk into her office that Dr. Walsh was going to be my surgeon. I was blown away by the customer service. I felt that Dr. Walsh and her coordinator Renee held my hand through the consultation, and surgery.....even till this day. I cannot express enough how safe and confident I felt with Dr. Walsh and her expertise. I wish I would have met Dr. Walsh and her team earlier in life....I wouldn't have waited so long to get my implants. I cannot express enough how much I love Dr. Walsh's work and my breast implants!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

I scheduled 4 different consultations in one day for a breast augmentation. Dr. Yao from Forma Plastic Surgery was my 3rd one of the day, and my mind was made up that he was the one I wanted to have my surgery with. It was a complete relaxed environment when you went into his office. His assistant Renee helped to seal the deal. They were so down to earth, answered questions I hadn't even thought about asking, was thorough on his explanation on how the procedure would be done. I was a 32 A pre-surgery. I'm 5'2" so I wanted to have it look natural on me. We settled for 375 cc's and chose the mentor silicone. I'm now a 34 C. Perfect size for my body type. It's not over-whelming and it's perfectly proportionate. I couldn't be happier with my results. A lot of people don't even realize that they are fake, which is what I wanted. :) If I could do this surgery over again with this team I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2014

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2013

Dr. Yao and Staff Were AMAZING - Scottsdale, AZ - I scheduled 4 different consultations in one day for a breast augmentation. Dr. Yao from Forma Plastic Surgery was my 3rd one of the day, and my mind was made up that he was the one I wanted to have my surgery with. It was a complete relaxed environment when you went into his office. His assistant Renee helped to seal the deal. They were so down to earth, answered questions I hadn't even thought about asking, was thorough on his explanation on how the procedure would be done. I was a 32 A pre-surgery. I'm 5'2" so I wanted to have it look natural on me. We settled for 375 cc's and chose the mentor silicone. I'm now a 34 C. Perfect size for my body type. It's not over-whelming and it's perfectly proportionate. I couldn't be happier with my results. A lot of people don't even realize that they are fake, which is what I wanted. :) If I could do this surgery over again with this team I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 27, 2010

For breast reconstruction, I think Dr. Walsh is excellent. Some difficulty has to do with her nurse who is not always very patient with questions or concerns or understanding of difficult times. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.