Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Scottsdale, AZ

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2022

In August of 2021 I was diagnosed with breast cancer which required a mastectomy to remove a very large tumor which in my case had not yet turned invasive.  Although I was blessed on the cancer not spreading the size of a 11cm tumor removal would leave my chest highly disfigured especially because the nipple needed to be removed.  Brenda Morthy my oncologist surgeon who in her own right is the best there is only wanted me to visit with one breast reconstruction surgeon - Dr. Walsh.  Dr. Walsh was able to make something out of my left over breast no one thought possible.  To this day what I find shocking is how humble she is and the fact she isn’t out there advertising her services just for money, but yet anyone you talk to in the world of cancer or complicated reconstruction cases to a one will tell you, "Dr. Walsh is the very best, there is no better".  I believe someone was watching over me in all the doctors I met in my journey with the most talented being Dr. Molly Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Walsh came highly recommended by other doctors and surgeons. Her experience, professionalism, bed side manners and staff have been amazing. In fact, they treat you like family. I had breast reconstruction which included a few surgeries and Dr. Walsh accommodated my schedule, was always on time and answered my questions with patience and empathy. The RNs and staff at Virginia Piper all love her! I can see why! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

Nipple Reconstruction/Removal - In 1996/97 I had a double mastectomy. After several reconstruction surgeries over the years I had a tram flap reconstruction w/nipples in 2007. The nipples failed. I saw several doctors who tried to repair without removal to no avail. I saw Dr. Molly Walsh in 2016 and she assured me she could help remove the nipples without having my breasts flatten. She did a great job! I was very pleased and would recommend her to ANYONE having breast reconstruction work. She is the best!! Thank you Dr Molly Walsh!!! LB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

I really could not be any happier with the care I’ve gotten at Forma. I am 8 days post op from a mastopexy with Dr. Yao. This was my first major surgery, cosmetic or otherwise, and Dr. Yao as well as all of the ladies in the office are fantastic. From consultation to post op, every interaction was a pleasant one. They made me feel at ease every step of the way and made sure all of my questions were answered, even ones I didn’t know I had. Dr. Yao remembered names of my sisters, even though I have several and brought a different one to almost every appointment - just an indication of how personalized the service is here. Wait time for appointments is the best I’ve ever experienced in any doctor’s office, I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes before being taken to a room, and they always come back quickly instead of leaving you naked in the exam room forever like some places do. I would 100% recommend Dr. Yao to anyone looking, I was not disappointed and I’m sure you won’t be either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2018

I got a breast augmentation less than a week ago and I’m already thrilled with the results! Would definitely recommend Dr. Yao More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 30, 2018

Breast augmentation - Dr. Yao was an amazing surgeon! He performed a breast augmentation on me and I am extremely happy with my results. He was very thorough about the procedure, what to expect, and post operative care. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. His staff was very accommodating to my needs and made sure to keep in contact with me regarding and questions or concerns I had. Very happy with my results :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2018

Dr. Yao = Amazing and Extremely talented - For several years, I have been considering getting a breast augmentation. I am very athletic so there wasn't much there. My sternum was sticking out a little with just the way I am built and I was not comfortable with the way it looked naturally. I went to Dr. Yao who is simply amazing. Him and his surgery consultant, Jenna made me feel like I was at home. The entire office is wonderful and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 07, 2017

34 Years Old and Breast Cancer Survivor Breast Reconstruction - I was diagnosed with stage 2 breast cancer at age 34 I went through 6 chemo and a double mastectomy and breast reconstruction. I had the very best team of doctors through my journey. However the one I am placing the review on currently has been so wonderful to help me obtain what I thought I may never have again. I have beautiful full breast and am so happy with how my body looks after this crazy journey. Dr. Walsh and her staff are without a doubt amazing! They have helped me to recovery from one of the scariest experiences I have ever been through. To think if I had another doctor through this would seem like a much much worse experience. She cares her staff cares about your outcome that is hard to find! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is a fantastic plastic surgeon and I am so happy with my results. I had a breast augmentation and liposuction done and she walked me through every step of the way. She is kind and cares about her patients. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in Scottsdale, Dr. Walsh is the surgeon you need to see! I go to Forma for all of my skincare, Botox and filler now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 24, 2017

Amazing Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is an amazing surgeon! I knew I wanted to have a breast augmentation done but had no idea where to start and she walked me through everything and answerd all of my questions. She's very talented and has great bedside manner! I was nervous about liposuction but my end results are great! If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in the Scottsdale area she's fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is one of the most talented experts in plastic surgery. The phenomenal result from my breast augmentation could not be better. The team was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2017

28 Year Old Male Needing Male Breast Reduction - Scottsdale, AZ - This was a procedure I've been contemplating on getting for quite sometime. It made me uncomfortable to have my shirt off and my posture was being affected by my gynecomastia. I finally decided that enough, was enough and I'm glad I did! The procedure was quick and relatively painless (factoring in the medication). The only con to the procedure was the inability to do any cardiovascular activity for a weeks and having to wear a compression vest in the middle of summer. Overall, very pleased with everything and would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

My wife was diagnosed with breast cancer May 2015. Dr. Walsh did her immediate breast reconstruction the same night her cancerous breast tissue was removed. There really are not enough words to explain how truly grateful we have been that Dr. Walsh is the plastic surgeon we were blessed to get. She has an AMAZING bed side manner, she's caring, and patient. Dr. Walsh always takes her time with you and answers every question in a way that the average person understands. She has truly been a blessing in this horrific ordeal. My wife's reconstruction is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Walsh for your plastic surgery needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 11, 2014

41 Year Old Wanting Breast Implants - Scottsdale, AZ - I have always wanted to get breast implants, but I was always scared of the surgery. I had seen different surgeons, but I never felt comfortable to make a decision, so I would put it off, until a friend referred me to Dr. Walsh. My friend was so happy with Dr. Walsh, and her work that I decided to consult her. I knew from the moment I walk into her office that Dr. Walsh was going to be my surgeon. I was blown away by the customer service. I felt that Dr. Walsh and her coordinator Renee held my hand through the consultation, and surgery.....even till this day. I cannot express enough how safe and confident I felt with Dr. Walsh and her expertise. I wish I would have met Dr. Walsh and her team earlier in life....I wouldn't have waited so long to get my implants. I cannot express enough how much I love Dr. Walsh's work and my breast implants!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2013

Dr. Yao and Staff Were AMAZING - Scottsdale, AZ - I scheduled 4 different consultations in one day for a breast augmentation. Dr. Yao from Forma Plastic Surgery was my 3rd one of the day, and my mind was made up that he was the one I wanted to have my surgery with. It was a complete relaxed environment when you went into his office. His assistant Renee helped to seal the deal. They were so down to earth, answered questions I hadn't even thought about asking, was thorough on his explanation on how the procedure would be done. I was a 32 A pre-surgery. I'm 5'2" so I wanted to have it look natural on me. We settled for 375 cc's and chose the mentor silicone. I'm now a 34 C. Perfect size for my body type. It's not over-whelming and it's perfectly proportionate. I couldn't be happier with my results. A lot of people don't even realize that they are fake, which is what I wanted. :) If I could do this surgery over again with this team I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.