Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forma Plastic Surgery

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2020

I highly recommend Forma Plastic Surgery, This was my first experience and I was a nervous wreck! But their friendly faces made it the best experience. Dr. Vas Sabeeh made sure I was 100% comfortable through my whole consult to post surgery to my satisfaction. Him and his staff had the best bed side manner and I have been so please since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team are wonderful. They have been with me every step of the way. I highly recommend Dr. Yao and his office to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

6 yrs. ago today Dr. Walsh did my reduction. The process during the whole year, from initial consult to last checkup, was positive and smooth. Even when there were issues, I knew I was in good, capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2019

Thank you Dr. Yao for making my procedure quick , easy and simple . most of making me feel comfortable. Not a moment passed where I wasn’t up to date on what’s going on. Thanks to you and your wonderful staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Walsh and her team at Forma are AMAZING. They have been my "silver lining" in all of the procedures and surgeries I have gone through in the past year. I am so glad to have found them. I travel from the Prescott Area for appointments so you know they have to be one of the best for me to drive 2 hours one way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

I can honestly say that having been in the PS industry for over 30 years, Forma Plastic Surgery is my #1 recommendation! Dr. Vas Sabeeh is my personal choice based on skill, expertise, honesty, integrity and beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

Dr. Yao preformed my breast reduction surgery 2 months ago and I couldn't be happier with my experience! The entire Forma team was wonderful. They helped me navigate my insurance, scheduled my surgery quickly, and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. I *love* my new figure and my back and neck pain has significantly improved. Insurance had a lot of strict requirements on what Dr. Yao was allowed to do, but he managed to satisfy all of the requirements and still give me exactly what I wanted. I now have the size and shape I've been dreaming of. My body is proportional again, I look 20 pounds thinner, and I've gotten tons of compliments. I'm so glad he and his team were able to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2018

I can't say enough about Dr. Walsh and her entire staff. From my first visit to my post-op care, I felt special and very well cared for. Dr. Walsh was never rushed and spoke to me like she had all the time in the world. Jenna and the office staff were organized and very responsive. I am so pleased with my surgical results and now only wish that I had done it years ago! An excellent experience all the way around and I highly recommend Dr. Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2017

I came to see Dr. Yao for my eyelids, and I was so very pleased with his amazing work! He was super gentle and thorough, and he is very attentive to his patients. He's super compassionate, even calling to check up on me and constantly being reassuring when I visit. The staff in the office was also extremely nice and so were those helping with the operation! Forma Plastic Surgery in its atmosphere was very tidy, comforting, and professional while I was there. I could not have asked for a better experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Walsh did a phenomenal job with my double mastectomy! The care and compassion of her and her staff is unparalleled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Walsh is amazing! She's a perfectionist!! She listens, is compassionate, supportive and helped ease me through my journey of reconstruction breast surgery post breast cancer! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr. Walsh and her team were compassionate , knowledgeable and an integral part of my recovery. I can not thank them enough for the top notch treatment and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2017

Dr Walsh has it all. She is an amazing surgeon and has a wonderful staff. She works hard to provide you with the best results and care. Going through breast cancer and a double mastectomy was hard, but thanks to this compassionate doctor and staff, it was just alittle bit easier!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Walsh is amazing. She has taken such good care of me. I'm so very happy with my results! Thank you Dr Walsh for everything you have done and continue to do! �� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

AS Far as I am concerned the best of the best Dr Molly Walsh. You will not find a better Doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

Most visited profile on about clinic. com very good response and feedback from people profile available on aboutclinic . com More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

Dr. Molly Walsh and the staff are amazing. Dr. Walsh is caring, compassionate and takes the time to make me feel as though my situation is important and I'm not just another patient to get in and out the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2015

My wife was diagnosed with breast cancer May 2015. Dr. Walsh did her immediate breast reconstruction the same night her cancerous breast tissue was removed. There really are not enough words to explain how truly grateful we have been that Dr. Walsh is the plastic surgeon we were blessed to get. She has an AMAZING bed side manner, she's caring, and patient. Dr. Walsh always takes her time with you and answers every question in a way that the average person understands. She has truly been a blessing in this horrific ordeal. My wife's reconstruction is beautiful! I highly recommend Dr. Walsh for your plastic surgery needs!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2015

I can't express how amazed I am with Forma...Dr Sabeeh is a very very talented surgeon, Dr Walsh assisted in order to safely get all the work done in the allowed time under anesthesia Dr Sabeeh took every precaution necessary and explained all risks pros and cons thoroughly. I destroyed my body by gaining so much weight, but decided to do something about it and lost 160 lbs with diet and exercise, but as you know the skin was a issue. Dr Sabeeh is so caring and compassionate, during my recovery I freaked out cause my drain tube was clogged, (I did not know it at the time all I knew was my belly was swelling up) It was a holiday and Dr Sabeeh took my call and spent 45 mins going though the steps until the problem was fixed. He takes the time to make sure all my questions and concerns are answered. And I want to give a pat on the back to Mary Skyles Patient Care Coordinator...You are AMAZING!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2015

Recent patient of Dr. Walsh and I will never see anyone other than her for any plastic surgery procedures! She and her team are extremely professional and her bedside manner can't be beat! She took every pro caution necessary and explained all risks throughly. Mary and Dr. Walsh called me the day before, twice the day of, and the day after surgery just to check on me. You don't normally experience that. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2014

Great physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

Love these peeps, you will never meet better more talent and kind people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2014

Dr Sabeeh and his staff are the most educated, talented, down to earth and kindhearted professionals that I have ever worked with. Dr. Sabeeh is so very gentle and he LISTENS intently!!! When having a procedure done you want a Surgeon who will not only make you look phenomenal, but who will do what is best for your body. Not everyone's frame or skin can handle certain things! He studies every single angle possible so that it is done right the first time! I have been very blessed to be fortunate enough to have been a patient of Dr Sabeeh!! Thank you, Doc! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.