Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forma Plastic Surgery

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 09, 2022

In August of 2021 I was diagnosed with breast cancer which required a mastectomy to remove a very large tumor which in my case had not yet turned invasive.  Although I was blessed on the cancer not spreading the size of a 11cm tumor removal would leave my chest highly disfigured especially because the nipple needed to be removed.  Brenda Morthy my oncologist surgeon who in her own right is the best there is only wanted me to visit with one breast reconstruction surgeon - Dr. Walsh.  Dr. Walsh was able to make something out of my left over breast no one thought possible.  To this day what I find shocking is how humble she is and the fact she isn’t out there advertising her services just for money, but yet anyone you talk to in the world of cancer or complicated reconstruction cases to a one will tell you, "Dr. Walsh is the very best, there is no better".  I believe someone was watching over me in all the doctors I met in my journey with the most talented being Dr. Molly Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 03, 2021

These guys are amazing! This was my first experience with plastic surgery and I could not be happier. Dr. Yao did my upper eyelids (upper bilateral blepharoplasty) and it really changed the way I look. My eyelids were pretty close to touching my upper lashes prior to surgery. As you can see after surgery my eyes look "open" again.  Every person in the office is so caring and professional. It feels like they really are a family. From the consult through the entire process, they really make you feel special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 30, 2020

Dr. Sabeeh was the absolute BEST!! He took the time to listen and answer all of my questions and provide me with all of the details to ensure my operation was successful.  You can tell he cares about you and the outcome.  I felt very at home at Forma.  The office is beautifully decorated and the staff was super accommodating and very professional.  I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sabeeh to anyone looking to have surgery done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2019

I had implant removal surgery last summer done by Dr. Molly Walsh.  From the minute I walked in the door until my last follow up (April 2019), I was made to feel cared for and important.  The process couldn’t have been any smoother from start to finish.  The entire office staff is amazing.  Kayla was a godsend post-op, taking the time to return my calls and to answer to all of my woe’s, aches and pains.  She was kind and patient, which is exactly what I needed.  Dr. Walsh was so easy to talk to each time I saw her.   Although I was pretty certain that I would not be replacing my implants, the surgical results were far better than I had hoped for and I am extremely pleased with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team were truly amazing to work with. I had initially had my surgery scheduled and ran into a few bumps on my side with the preoperative tests that were required. They supported me through the entire thing. Amanda the office manager was excellent she listened and assured me all would be okay. A couple months later I was able to have the surgery and everything went super smooth. I’m thrilled with the results as well. Dr. Yao does such a wonderful job listening to your desires and matching that with what he knows is best for the individual.  Results are very natural looking thank you Dr. Yao and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

I really could not be any happier with the care I’ve gotten at Forma. I am 8 days post op from a mastopexy with Dr. Yao. This was my first major surgery, cosmetic or otherwise, and Dr. Yao as well as all of the ladies in the office are fantastic. From consultation to post op, every interaction was a pleasant one. They made me feel at ease every step of the way and made sure all of my questions were answered, even ones I didn’t know I had. Dr. Yao remembered names of my sisters, even though I have several and brought a different one to almost every appointment - just an indication of how personalized the service is here. Wait time for appointments is the best I’ve ever experienced in any doctor’s office, I’ve never waited more than 10 minutes before being taken to a room, and they always come back quickly instead of leaving you naked in the exam room forever like some places do. I would 100% recommend Dr. Yao to anyone looking, I was not disappointed and I’m sure you won’t be either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2018

So very happy I made the right choice! Not the easiest to be told you have cancer but get get New boobs out of it. I had many teams to choose from but so glad I chose Dr Walsh! She had been excellent not just to me but to my very concerned family members as well. Great office and staff but most importantly she is an awesome surgeon and cares about her patients and her work. I Strongly recommend Dr Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2017

All the staff and the physicians at Forma Plastic Surgery are absolutely, unconditionally fantastic! Someone very close to me required multiple surgeries and Dr. Molly Walsh and her team never disappointed.  She is as professional, dependable, and considerate as she is clinically proficient.  Dr. Walsh takes as much time as needed to answer any/all questions, and none is ever a bad question.  Whether for cosmetic or medically necessary purposes, she and her staff--and colleagues, can be trusted.  They obviously care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2017

Forma Plastic Surgery far exceeded my expectations with a friendly, professionalism, hospitable staff and post-op results!  The moment I walked into the office I knew this was the place I wanted to treat/care for me. I was greeted with smiling faces and made quite comfortable in the waiting area.  Speed of service was great! I’ve never waited longer than 5 minutes for each appointment I’ve had.The consultation was free, thorough and best of all, pressure free!  I set up my appointment with Jenna, who was an absolute sweetheart, and she walked me through all of my pre-op details and answered my long list of questions.  I’ve been to a number of plastic surgeon consultations, but none managed to come close to my experience here.Dr. Yao was my surgeon and is just simply the best!  Very polite, professional and attentive.  His knowledge and precision to detail made me very comfortable and that I was in good hands.  Dr. Yao was somehow able to put my nerves at ease, perform the procedure, keep my family from panicking and give me a call a few hours post-op while I was home in bed.  He’s gotta be a magician!Overall, great experience that I had to share because I understand how difficult it can be to find the right doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2017

Dr. Walsh is wonderful!  Anytime I have met with her, she has always been patient with me and understanding!  Nothing but professional.  She is always flexible and accommodating whenever I needed to see her for follow up.  I was absolutely amazed with the results; I’ve had 2 procedures.  I will never see a different surgeon!  She is #1 by me!!!  Beautiful work!  Thank you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.