Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forma Plastic Surgery

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Molly Walsh is the best plastic surgeon in AZ. She’s professional, personable and has impeccable bedside manner. She’s a very experienced and accomplished surgeon and her work speaks for itself. She’s a miracle worker, perfectionist, very thorough and one of the nicest most humble surgeons I’ve ever met. She did an impeccable and impressive job. I would rate her 10 stars ?? if it were possible. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 11, 2020

This is place is top notch! Everyone you come in contact with is super nice. I felt like I was in great hands and taken care of🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team were truly amazing to work with. I had initially had my surgery scheduled and ran into a few bumps on my side with the preoperative tests that were required. They supported me through the entire thing. Amanda the office manager was excellent she listened and assured me all would be okay. A couple months later I was able to have the surgery and everything went super smooth. I’m thrilled with the results as well. Dr. Yao does such a wonderful job listening to your desires and matching that with what he knows is best for the individual. Results are very natural looking thank you Dr. Yao and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Walsh has excellent bedside manners, she listens to me and my concerns. I love that she cares about the patient needs . I Recommended her 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2018

Dr. Yao is the best. The office staff is friendly and helpful. My appointments always ran smoothly & my surgery results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 05, 2018

I recently underwent a double mastectomy with Dr. Walsh doing the reconstruction. I couldn't be happier with the outcome of my surgery. I still have one more to go but I am confident the outcome will be great. Dr. Walsh is easy to talk to, straightforward, and friendly. The staff at Banner University Wound Care Center are excellent as well. It's important to pick a great team of providers when you get that cancer diagnosis and I have been extremely satisfied with choosing Dr. Walsh. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 31, 2018

I got a breast augmentation less than a week ago and I’m already thrilled with the results! Would definitely recommend Dr. Yao More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 17, 2017

Dr. Sabeeh is one of the most talented experts in plastic surgery. The phenomenal result from my breast augmentation could not be better. The team was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

1st visit not so nice. I smoked still. After that I quit the next day and from then on. Love , Love her. Awesome doctor and person. Thank you for everything you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2016

I was a patient of Dr. Walsh, but on a few occasions I did see Dr. Yao. He is a very skilled and friendly Dr. He is informative and encouraging. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2016

Dr. Walsh is an excellent and caring surgeon. She helped me in choosing the best reconstruction option for my bi-lateral mastectomy. Since I had a strong 16 doses of chemotherapy prior to my surgery, my skin did not heal as quickly as we would have liked, but she helped me through each step of healing. She was the best Dr. for me and I could trust her decisions and plan. I would highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr Walsh took my case and did my surgery when no other doctor would even consider. I have end stage lung disease and there was a risk in having the surgery. In fact, one doctor changed his mind as I was being prepared for the surgery that was to take place that day. It took months for my primary care doctor to find another doctor to do my surgery. He found Dr. Walsh. I could not have had a better medical team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.