Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forma Plastic Surgery

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Sabeeh. He is very personable, listened to my concerns and gave his best advice/opinion. Office staff are friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Vas Sabeeh is an amazing surgeon. He has great bed side manner, beautiful work and makes sure to give you exactly what you want! It was my first surgery and I was nervous as heck and he made sure I got everything I was looking for! Completely satisfied!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

This is place is top notch! Everyone you come in contact with is super nice. I felt like I was in great hands and taken care of🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

I had an augmentation done a while ago but never gave a review since I wanted to make sure everything turned out and healed well. She gave me exactly what I wanted. I had ZERO pain from the surgery and healed nicely. My surgical cuts were a good size and have healed good. I never had any issues and always well taken care of by her and her main assistant. I have recommended this practice and I continue to do so. My only complaint is for my self..” I should of gone a couple sizes bigger” :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Madison in the front office was so helpful!! She answered all of my questions and even helped me look up my files from 2016. It’s so nice to talk to someone that enjoys their job and wants to actually help you. Thank you Madison! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Walsh came highly recommended by other doctors and surgeons. Her experience, professionalism, bed side manners and staff have been amazing. In fact, they treat you like family. I had breast reconstruction which included a few surgeries and Dr. Walsh accommodated my schedule, was always on time and answered my questions with patience and empathy. The RNs and staff at Virginia Piper all love her! I can see why! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Yao and his team were truly amazing to work with. I had initially had my surgery scheduled and ran into a few bumps on my side with the preoperative tests that were required. They supported me through the entire thing. Amanda the office manager was excellent she listened and assured me all would be okay. A couple months later I was able to have the surgery and everything went super smooth. I’m thrilled with the results as well. Dr. Yao does such a wonderful job listening to your desires and matching that with what he knows is best for the individual. Results are very natural looking thank you Dr. Yao and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr Sabeeh was amazing! He took the time to discuss options with me and left the final decision up to me. Medical assistants, Kayla and Frankie, took great care of me too! I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Forma. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Walsh has excellent bedside manners, she listens to me and my concerns. I love that she cares about the patient needs . I Recommended her 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I only have admiration for this doctor. She was caring and did a fabulous job on my reconstruction. I cannot believe anyone would leave less than a 5 Dr Walsh is so respected and trustworthy and if I had to again god forbid I would go back to AZ to see her. My two surgeons were the best team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2018

Dr. Yao is the best. The office staff is friendly and helpful. My appointments always ran smoothly & my surgery results are fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Dr. Walsh is excellent!! I love her! She has answered all my questions through the process and makes me feel comfortable. She is very accessible and listen to any concerns that I may have and make me feel at ease. The staff is very friendly and kind . I love the environment at the office!! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Wife had emergency hernia repair in 2013 june. He is one of the best doctors she has been seen by. Her situation was critical and he was professional and excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2013

Rated as a top plastic surgeon in Arizona, I know I was in good hands with Dr.Sabeeh when I elected to have a breast augmentation in May 2013. He was extremely patient, informative, understanding and caring. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He has high credentials, superior experience in this field and is very professional. My husband really trusted him as well. Moreover, the staff is so attentive. I am offered cold bottled water every time and scheduling follow-up appointment is a breeze. They always accommodate me. Also, Renee (Dr. Vas assistant) was fabulous! She also answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. Dr. Vas’ incredible work is impressive. My breasts look even more beautiful. Thank you ! Highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.