Patient Reviews

Reviews for Forma Plastic Surgery

The team at Forma Plastic Surgery in Scottsdale, AZ greatly appreciates what our patients have to say about us. Our biggest goal is to ensure that you have a positive and caring experience during your time with us. We believe in putting our best foot forward when it comes to your needs. The doctors at Forma Plastic Surgery encourage you to read through our testimonials by current and former patients. After reading through our reviews and additional resources, please schedule a consultation with our award-winning, board-certified plastic surgeons. We look forward to helping our Mesa, Tempe, Carefree, Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Glendale, and Peoria, AZ communities with their cosmetic goals.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 26, 2019

warm and supportive - It’s difficult making a decision to have preventive surgery that would effect your quality of life. Dr Walsh has supported me totally through and after surgery. Her office staff has been professional, kind, caring and so warm. Definitely made the right decision to have Dr. Walsh as my surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2019

Reconstructive plastic surgery, Mayo clinic, 2008 - Dr. Walsh operated on my rear end in Rochester, approximately fall of 2008. For 8 years I'd had a progressively worsening wound that was originally thought to be a fistula, then a pilonidal cyst, and then a complete breakdown of tunneling tracts after many local surgeries failed to improve the situation. I have ulcerative colitis, so when I was referred to the Mayo clinic, I was also evaluated by the entire gastroenterology department. They from a pelvic mri determined that it was not a 'true fistula,' and I was scheduled for plastic surgery with Dr. Walsh, who happened to be my age, 37, at the time. The head of the Gasteroenterology department in determining whether the issue was related to my IBD, basically loaded up the full responsibility of my diagnosis on whether Dr. Walsh could take care of it surgically, saying that if it could be repaired so that no more tracts developed in the future, it might not be related to IBD, but if they did in the future, it "might represent Crohn's disease." Dr. Walsh fixed the entire problem in one operation, and there were never any recurrences..and she even improved how my backside looked after the sequence of procedures I'd had earlier to fix it. I was awestruck that the main player in the medical team was female, my age, looked like a model herself, was totally personable, and has the kind of gift for reconstructive surgery she has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 29, 2019

Best Surgeon! - Dr. Walsh is one amazing surgeon. I had a double mastectomy and reconstruction and unfortunately had issues healing as I had very thin skin to begin with. Her professionalism, staff (her assistant Kayla has been so helpful), nonetheless her bedside manners have been outstanding. The day I met Dr. Walsh, I knew I would be in good hands. If you want a caring, extremely talented, perfectionist and wonderful surgeon, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Excellent Platsic Surgeon - Dr. Yao is very smart and shares his knowledge with you which leaves you feeling confident that you have found the right plastic surgeon for you. He's very kind and is a talented doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Great Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is a great plastic surgeon! He spends time to answer any questions you have and you leave his office feeling confident knowing you can trust him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 25, 2017

Amazing Plastic Surgeon - Dr. Walsh is a fantastic plastic surgeon and I am so happy with my results. I had a breast augmentation and liposuction done and she walked me through every step of the way. She is kind and cares about her patients. If you're looking for a plastic surgeon in Scottsdale, Dr. Walsh is the surgeon you need to see! I go to Forma for all of my skincare, Botox and filler now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 16, 2017

The Expert - I had a mommy makeover and now look phenomenal! Dr. Sabeeh is a true expert with incredible results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 06, 2017

Amazing Doctor - I went to see Dr Sabeeh for a consult and he was awesome. He took the time to answer all my questions and went over everything. He is the best and my results are amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2016

Amazing - Very attentive with the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 14, 2016

truly dedicated, truly efficacious doctor - Dr. Molly Walsh is part of my cancer treatment team. I went to her initially because she was recommended by my breast surgeon, Dr. Somner Gunia, and I couldn't be happier. Dr. Walsh is straightforward, informative, and compassionate in her interactions with her clients. She is quick to respond to me whenever I reach out to her with questions/concerns, via email or telephone. Last week, when I was hospitalized for infection, she even called me in my hospital room to discuss options and provide suggestions - and it was a SUNDAY NIGHT, on a weekend she was OUT OF TOWN. If that doesn't show her dedication, I don't know what would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 26, 2015

Five Stars - I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation done by Dr. Sabeeh, he is very very nice , I highly recommend Dr. sabeeh if your thinking of any plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 04, 2013

Couldn't be happier! - I am a cancer survivor and have experience with plastic surgeons in another state. I also have too many friends that, too, have gone through surgeries. It is a vulnerable time for patients.From the moment I walked through the door I was helped to feel comfortable. All the staff are all professional and caring. Added to the caring from the staff is the incredible kindness, patience and most of all skill of Dr. Yao. He spent as much time as I needed to answer questions and to encourage them. Dr. Yao is the physician you would encourage your family to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 18, 2012

Very kind and professional doctor - Dr. Sabeeh, is a very kind and professional physician. He listened to my concerns and addressed my needs. I am very happy with the results of his work. He will definitely be my physician as I continue to age gracefully with his professional help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 17, 2012

Five Stars - I had a scar on my face from a coal mining accident that happen 20 years ago. I always wore a goatee to cover it, assuming I would always have it. My wife suggested I visit Dr. Sabeeh. The scar was removed in his office with minimal discomfort. I also tried some Botox and fillers. Today I'm clean shaven and look 10 years younger. I cannot say enough about Dr. Sabeeh and his staff, for their excellent work and professional care. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2012

Incredibly talented Surgeon - Dr. Sabeeh is one the most innovative and talented surgeons in the United States. He has a great commitment to patient care and demonstrated the ability to become one of the leaders in his industry. He has a great attention detail and incredibly thorough. Dr. Sabeeh has tremendous dedication and passion for improving patient care. This has helped elevate his status to become an elite and recognized physician nationwide. In addition, to the tremendous professional qualities he is also an outstanding individual. He is very well respected within the community and has many incredible attributes. I give Dr. Sabeeh my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2012

Five Stars - My experience with Dr. Sabeeh was outstanding. He truly showed a passion for his work and took extra time to explain each procedure and address any concerns. He has a friendly staff that made me feel welcome the moment I entered his office. I am very satisfied with my results and recommend him to all my friends that are interested in plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 11, 2011

Recommend Dr. Yao - Very pleased wtih my experience with Dr. Yao, professional atmosphere with caring staff. Extremely patient and answered all my questions in easy to understand layman terms. Would recommend and would go back to Dr. Yao if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 28, 2011

Wonderful - I recently had a bicycle riding accident & Dr. Sabeeh had to reconstruct some of my facial bones. 3 months later you would never know it happened.I would highly recommend Dr. Sabeeh for any & all plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 30, 2010

Thank you Dr. Sabeeh - I would like to say the experience with Dr. Sabeeh and his staff was more than I could ever ask for. They were all great to me, and they walked me through every step of my surgery, and checked up on me more than they needed to after my surgery. I had a breast augmentation, and I could not be happier with my results. I would like to thank Dr. Sabeeh and his staff for a job well done. I would very highly recommend anyone to Dr. Sabeeh he is an amazing surgeon!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.